Zu Inhalten springen
Single Room with own bathroom in Beautiful home
Single Room with own bathroom in Beautiful home
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautifully updated modern spacious character home with everything provided and large outdoor area.

Walking distance from two neighbourhood cafes, all shops and amenities a short stroll. Bus stop out front and tram stop ten mins walk (or Uber is 13mins to city or glenelg beach)!
Your host is friendly but probably won't be around, so if you're looking for somewhere a little bit nicer to be than the usual and some space to yourself - this is the one!

Der Wohnraum

There is a beautiful open planned living and kitchen area, and outdoor decking area.
Your single room has it's own bathroom facilities (as shown in image), with separate backdoor entry for ease of access.

Zugang für Gäste

All living areas and your bedroom. Your bathroom is new, has a ceiling hung rain shower and stone tiling. Your bedroom and bathroom are the guest rooms, at the back of the house and not together with the shared bathroom and bedrooms at the front of the house, for your privacy.
Washing machine and cooking facilities (except ovens) can be used.

Interaktion mit Gästen

For shorter term stays, you will receive a shelf in the Pantry and Fridge, labelled, to ensure you have plenty of space and the basics for breakfast. A towel can be provided, if you do not need this please leave it folded on the bathroom bench.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Second (& third) guest may be accommodated for a separate room, price adjustment will be made. No unregistered guests. Use of ovens and baths not permitted.

Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück
Shampoo
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Kaution 99 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- No shoes in house, quiet after midnight, no guests allowed to visit without notification, no smoking on site, no use of oven or baths during stay.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Lounge room and bathroom shared, but no-one is ever really home
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Ovens not to be used, stove can be used however please spray and wipe after each use.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Dezember 2017 - 28. Februar 2018.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Kapil
November 2017
Sheida has been a terrific host from the time the booking was made. She made sure I had all the relevant information to check-in conveniently, she also provided local area information so that it was easy to find my way around. The place by itself is beautiful, clean and in a quiet suburb. Public transportation is right outside the house which is very convenient. Convenience stores are about a five minute walk. There are a couple of exceptional Cafe's around the property. Breakfast was provided which was an added bonus. The house is as good as new and clean with a great outdoor deck to sit on. Internet was provided and worked flawlessly. I would highly recommend the place to other fellow travelers.
Nutzerprofil von Sheida
Antwort von Sheida:
Thanks Kapil! It was an absolute pleasure having you stay as my first air bnb guest. Regarding your private message - you're very welcome. I am always happy to go above and beyond when I can, when someone is so deserving (I.e. the perfect guest!:)) it was great to have you this month. Although I was out of town a lot, thanks for the laughs! Certainly keep in touch, please do let me know whenever you need guidance for Adelaide - and welcome again to your new city/ home :).
November 2017

I have a beautifully updated modern spacious character home in my home town which I offer on Air bnb.
I have spent the last ten years travelling and have transitioned from hostels to hotels over the last decade, renting rooms can be a great in between experience.
I work as an analyst in the property industry, itair BnB allows me to bring travel to my doorstep :).

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte