Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Have a barbeque on the roof where you can see the Opera House, the gardens, the Harbour Bridge and the CBD. Walking distance to the Sydney CBD (20mins), Circular Quay, the Opera House, galleries and museums and the Kings Cross red light district.
Ideal as a base for exploring Sydney attractions from a perfect city location.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Futon
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 24€
Kaution: 96€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

This is a furnished studio apartment. The apartment is old but includes a kitchen, neat and tidy bathroom, carpet throughout and common laundry. It is an old studio with character. Nothing fancy here. The bedroom are features a queen size mattress on a futon frame.
Located in a security building and walking distance to all amenities.
The apartment is medium noise and located on the ground level of the apartment building so every now and then you might hear some drunk residents talking while waiting for the lift etc...
The apartment does not face the road but you can still hear some traffic noise if you are a very light sleeper.
The bathroom is old and features dated toilet, and floor; I cleaned then many times but it does not change anything.
All linen, manchester, cutlery, crockery is provided.

Zugang für Gäste

The studio has it's own bathroom and kitchen.
Coin operated washing machines and driers are located at the top floor of the apartment.
The kitchen has an electric cooktop, a mini fridge, cutlery, crockery etc. I have no microwave. THERE IS NO TV IN THE ROOM.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will have exclusive use of the apartment. I will be accessible via telephone or email. Of course, if there is something unusual happening and you need me there, I will come by.

Die Nachbarschaft

The apartment block is close to cafes, restaurants,dry cleaning, supermarkets, night clubs, gyms, a swimming pool, a marina and a park.

Verkehrsmittel

There is a bus stop outside the apartment building. However, this apartment is within walking distance to the CBD.
Kings Cross station is a 15 minute walk away.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please take out the rubbish to the area underneath the stairs which lead to the main entrance. If you are not sure, please ask me.


Hausregeln

Please be nice to the neighbours and the apartment. Take out the rubbish and let me know if the Internet drops out.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

40 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nick
März 2016
Arthur was very helpful and informative when we met him to hand over keys. The apartment was easy to find and in a pleasant location- ground floor was also ideal. The rooftop terrace is a lovely place to sit in the evening as the sun goes down and the panoramic views over the harbour are incredible. Our stay was enjoyable, everything was as described albeit the room was warmer than expected. Would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Februar 2016
Arthur has been very responsive throughout my stay. Awesome location that brings you to places within 10 to 40 mins of walk. Depening how fast you walk.. 10 mins: Potts Point with Cafes, Restaurants, Supermarkets and Kings Cross Station. 20 mins: NSW Art Gallery + Botanic Garden. 25 mins: Sydney Eye Tower + Shopping Districts + St. Mary Cathedral 30 mins: Circular Quay + Sydney Opera House + The Rock 40 mins: Darling Harbour Most importantly, his apartment comes with an attic that has a clear full view of the city sky line. You might like to check this place out. I would not say that it has the hotel room quality but more towards an cozy home.

Nutzerprofil von Scott
Januar 2016
This place is great! I stayed here for three weeks and it was so good to have a private suite for my stay. The location is perfect for seeing the city and the place is very clean, despite some comments about the condition. Arthur was very helpful too!

Nutzerprofil von Amal
Januar 2016
We stayed around ten nights in the studio. The rooftop of the building is really amazing and the location/neighbourhood was ideal. We could get everywhere on foot and kings cross station was very close. The studio was as expected and fully equipped (kitchen, shampoo, ...), even though it could have been a little cleaner (some cockroaches were walking around sometimes). We were satisfied of our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Derek
Dezember 2015
Arthur was a great help upon our arrival and was flexible when our flights got delayed a full day. Our brief meet-up was informative along with his list of places to check out. The place looked as pictured but had a few hidden insect surprises when we saw a few spider in the corners and got bit by mosquitos. However, the location is great and the rooftop has very scenic views.

Nutzerprofil von Anissa
Dezember 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in Sydney. The information to go to the apartment were very clear, so we got there easily. The apartment was fine even though the building a bit old. The room corresponded exactly to the pictures on the website. Also, we had everything we needed (small kitchen, washing machine...). The neighborhood is very nice and it was easy to go to centre of the city by foot.

Nutzerprofil von James
November 2015
The apartment is basic but comfortable, with everything you would need and a really breathtaking view from the roof. I stayed there with my mother, and it was definitely big enough for two people. We could even close off the kitchen to keep from disturbing the other person sleeping. It's a bit of a walk to the nearest train station at Kings Cross, but you can also walk to the botanical gardens in 10-15 minutes and the opera house or CBD in 30 minutes or so.

New South Wales, Australien · Mitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Arthur

I am from Sydney. I am a keen snowboarder. I am a nuclear physics researcher and know how to play the card game "Durak".