Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in condo

N°1 Comfortable and bright big double bedroom

Nutzerprofil von Carla
Carla

N°1 Comfortable and bright big double bedroom

Privatzimmer in condo
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Bright room for single or couple in refurbished, ecofriendly and fully furnished apt with all comforts

walking distance from trastevere (8min) and historic center (15min)
well connected through public transports (bus stops at 50mt and metropolitan train at 150mt;)

Ausstattung

Aufzug
WLAN
Waschmaschine
Bügeleisen

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 13:00 bis 16:00 und Check-out bis 11:00

Barrierefreiheit

Beleuchteter Weg zum Eingang
Badewanne mit Wannensitz

Verfügbarkeit

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Alex
September 2018
Carla is a very welcoming host. the space is well located, and the neighbourhood is awesome. Carla recommended the best restaurant right next door, best pasta ever... ciao Carla, see you soon.
Nutzerprofil von Coleman
Coleman
Juli 2018
Carla's beautiful apartment is an oasis and Carla is a generous and consummate host. I felt like I was visiting an old friend, not merely staying at an Airbnb. If you're visiting Rome, stay with Carla!
Nutzerprofil von Menachem
Menachem
Mai 2018
The place is as described. It is basic accomedation. Extremly nice and quiet neighborhood and tranportation just near by the flat. One can also walk to the center as well. Lovely walk. Please note however that Carla is a smoker, so make sure you are ok with that.
Nutzerprofil von Carla
Antwort von Carla:
Thank you Menachem for the nice review of the area, ...let me remember you also that I gave you first aid and creams for your ankle contusion, as well as helped you by contacting the nearest hospital and arranging the visit with the doctor! I answered any of the many questions of what, where, and how, as that I am a RESPECTFUL smoker, by smoking while keeping windows wide open, and doors closed ;) ciao!!
Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Michael
April 2018
Staying with Carla is AirBnB at is very best! She is smart and interesting and an absolutely amazing conversationalist. That is what makes traveling around the world such an amazing learning experience. I have been to Rome many times, but I had never stayed up in the hills, and n…
Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
Nicholas
September 2017
Everything was great! Go Carlotta

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Carla

Rom, ItalienMitglied seit August 2017
Nutzerprofil von Carla
24 Bewertungen
I am respectful, clean, welcoming and almost never home tips you on all the best tour, restaurants and bars in the city easy going and clean pets and art lover speak languages spanish english you : clean, drama free and indipendent no trouble makers
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft