Zu Inhalten springen
Nice kitchen with dishwasherComfy Queen bed with soft 100% cotton sheets.
Convenient Quarters
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Conveniently located within walking distance to downtown, train station and the hospital. Large 1 bedroom with separate comfy convertible couch.

Der Wohnraum

This 2nd floor apartment has great hardwood floors and lots of space to relax and unwind. The living room is large and has a great folding couch that makes a comfy bed or chaise. The kitchen has new appliances and is ready for cooking or quick reheating.

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment has an enclosed back porch with steps leading to the back deck and yard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live around the corner and are available if needed and happy to share recommendations for restaurants and other local attractions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This established neighborhood is great for walking and recreational activities. There is a large park with tennis and walking trails and easy access to Poet's Seat Tower.

Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.
Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tara
November 2017
Overall, it's a decent place with a great location, but we didn't have quite the same visit we had the first time. It was also a bit noisy with tenants, but it quieted down by 10:30-11pm (on a Saturday). Nice apartment overall.

Nutzerprofil von Gabrielle
Oktober 2017
My husband and I needed a place in Greenfield when we were visiting family and Trish and Mark's place was perfect -- well located, quiet, nicely decorated, very spacious and filled with every amenity we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Oktober 2017
The apartment was spacious and well-appointed. Trish was easy to communicate with and very responsive. I would love to stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Oktober 2017
Adorable apartment in Greenfield, not too far from UMass so it was a great location on Family Weekend when everything close to the school was booked solid. My daughter LOVED the bed because it was very soft! Great water pressure (always a gamble when you travel) and the unit was very clean. We ended up arriving after 9 pm (not the original plan) and we had a little trouble determining which house was the right one because it was dark. There wasn't an exterior picture on the listing so I had to call Trish and she was very sweet and helpful. We will definitely be back!

Nutzerprofil von Echo
September 2017
Absolutely love this place and my hosts were completely accommodating it's close to everything and a very clean cozy little apartment if I'm back in the area I will definitely stay here again I can honestly say I have nothing negative to say about this place

Nutzerprofil von Sun
September 2017
房子的地理位置非常好,步行十分钟可以到达小镇。房间宽敞、整洁、干净。100分的满意。

Nutzerprofil von Roman
August 2017
Trish and Mark were wonderful hosts and we loved staying in such a spacious and comfortable place. Our kids loved it too!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 189 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Greenfield, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Trish And Mark

We have several grown children ...well almost grown that are away at school or mostly moved out:). Mark is a carpenter and retired wood shop teacher. He is often around doing projects in his workshop or on the house. He can tell you all the best places to go fishing or hiking. We are right around the corner from great trails with amazing views. We have an easy going friendly black lab named Bailey. I work at home or in the Boston area and spend a lot of time in hotels up and down the east coast. We both love to cook and garden and enjoy hanging out with friends and sharing our home. We've had 4 big weddings here and spend lots of time working on projects around the house.
We love our summer vacation with all our friends and family at the beach where we get to lie around and eat and relax in the sun. Our 7 year old niece is a frequent visitor and helps with cooking especially peeling the apples for crisp.
We are pretty relaxed and like the house... nice but not perfect. Let us know if you need anything we usually are around or on text and phone.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Trish And Mark.
Trish And Mark
Mark hilft beim Gastgeben.
Mark

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte