Your bedroom has a fireplace, desk, TV, & internet.   (room is furnished with  antiques).1 block walk to Lebanon's public square for tons of wonderful antique shopping.
Historic 1830's Home
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a perfectly restored 1830's home with tin roof, gas fireplace, private bath, use of parlor (living room) & dining areas, includes large private full bedroom with desk, internet & TV, additional sofa bed (twin) for additional seating or 3rd person sleeper. Transoms over doors, tall ceilings, really nice!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Wochenendpreis 146 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

We are a non-smoking property, but we do not mind if you smoke outside on our front porch. Your pet is welcomed if he/she is potty trained, non-aggressive, and preapproved with owner. The owner has a dog (an elderly border collie) who is neutered and never known to be aggressive.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

LibanonMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Linda

I am a people person (and a Nashville Realtor of 25+ years), a non-smoker, and I love travelling myself! My dream is to go to Europe someday! Meanwhile, I enjoy hosting my home to travelers. When I travel myself, I do not prefer to stay in a hotel. I don't travel much, but when I do, I like to go out west to Montana or hiking/camping somewhere in a mid-western mountainous territory. I love to cook and listen to good music. I hardly ever watch TV, but I do have one! I say live life to its fullest because you never know when your time is up! I am a Christian, but I do not put down other people for having a different faith. I enjoy writing original music and play the guitar and sing for a hobby. I have a border collie dog who is 10 years old and is very smart & well behaved. (He actually understands everything I say!) He is the only pet I have. I welcome your well-behaved pet if he/she is potty trained and non-aggressive and if I approve beforehand. I love living here in middle Tennessee and I am sure you will enjoy your visit here as well! Looking forward to meeting you

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte