Living Room. Books, lots of room
Double bedroom, Wifi, close to city

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

House is nice and tidy, renovated with some 1950s decor. We are a chilled young family, we have one child who is four years old.You'll have a double room. Nice backyard with BBQ you can use. 20min walk or 10min drive to the central city. Bus stop less than a 5min walk away.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 48%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We are in our early 30s, so not too much drinking in the house, you are welcome to invite friends over though and use the BBQ. Just no raucous parties.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von John
Februar 2015
We were in Wellington to witness the slaughter of England in the Cricket World Cup at the hands of the Black Caps. Mara left the house spotless for us and the house was most comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Jazmine
Februar 2015
Great location to Newtown, the zoo and the international airport. Very sunny and warm interior.

Nutzerprofil von Jolyn
Juli 2014
The room was great and the house was larger than expected. It does get pretty chilly in winter though. Mara wasn't around but he left great instructions on how to get there

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Juni 2014
Mara and Jessie were lovely hosts. They were very welcoming, friendly and laid-back. We felt at home in their house. The house is in a great location in the buzzy little district of Newtown, and you can easily walk up to Mount Victoria lookout. We really enjoyed our time in Wellington and can highly recommend staying with Mara & Jessie and their little girl.

Nutzerprofil von Damien
Mai 2014
Jessie and Mara are very kind, helpful and quiet. We have enjoyed our stay in their home which is not so far from the city centre (less than 15 min by bus). Don't wave to go there, it's a nice place.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Mai 2014
We really enjoyed our stay with Mara and his family. They are very friendly, and are a quiet family. We felt we could be as interactive or as quiet as we liked. We wish we had more time to explore Mara's extensive music collection. The house looked just like the pictures. The house is on a quiet street in Newtown which felt safe. There was room for us to park our car in the driveway which was great.

Nutzerprofil von Marjorie
April 2014
Mara and Jessie are really kind and helpful! We stayed for 3 nights and it was absolutely perfect! I truly recommend this place to stay in Wellington. The bus stop is really close and goes to town in only 15min. Thanks again for everything!

Wellington, NeuseelandMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Mara

We are a low key family, we have one daughter who is four.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte