Zu Inhalten springen
Private Room (Cuarto Privado ) & Terrace!
Private Room (Cuarto Privado ) & Terrace!
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

ENGLISH: Situated in San Pedro Cholula, this spacious rustic apartment is situated on the top level of a building with ample space bathed in natural light with a roof terrace providing a 360 degree view of the city and a view of the pyramid and santuario, a 5 min walk away.

ESPAÑOL: Ubicado en Barrio de Jesus de Cholula, este departamento rústico cuenta con amplio espacio. Tiene una terraza techada con 360 grados de vista a la ciudad y a la pirámide que está a solo 5 min a pie .

Der Wohnraum

White walls, modern black armoire, modern black queen size bed with additional drawers, your own sheets and set of towels. Also, an additional hangar for coats, desk and chair. Heater provided. Window to the street, fills with natural light.

ESPAÑOL: Paredes blancos contrastados con inmueble negra contemporánea y rustica. Cama matrimonial, armario y barra con ganchos. Cuenta con calentador, ventana hacia la calle y provee mucha luz natural.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entirety of the apartment, with the exception of my room. Guests have use of the living room, kitchen, wifi, and bathroom (which is shared).

ESPAÑOL: Los huéspedes tiene acceso al departamento completo a excepción de mi cuarto. Tendrán acceso a la sala, cocina, wifi, y baño (compartido conmigo).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm currently between cruise ship contracts, but I use this time on land to train at my alma mater and engage in projects. I can be your tour guide, but it is subject to the time of day and my general availability.

ESPAÑOL: Actualmente me encuentro entre contratos de crucero, pero uso mi tiempo en tierra para entrenar en la universidad y hacer proyectos de interés personal. Hay posibilidad de que yo sea su guía turístico, pero está sujeto a mi disponibilidad.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I live right above a laundromat that is both cheap and very effective (next-day services).

ESPAÑOL: Vivo por arriba de una lavandería cuyos costos son baratos y eficientes (te lo entregan el siguiente día).

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 13:00 bis 00:00

LGBT-FRIENDLY/Non-discriminatory!

For those who identify as non-cis or of the LGBT persuasion you may book through either here or MisterBnb.

ABIERTO A COMUNIDAD LGBT!!!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Third Floor, tiled, no handrail!
Lärm-Potenzial - I live between 2 churches, and the custom is to shoot fireworks off at least once a week!
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Living room, bathroom and kitchen. There are 2 terraces accesible from the appt, one private, the other open to other appts downstairs.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Heat requires boiler which is usually turned off; you will need to learn how to turn it on for hot showering.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Jiří
November 2017
Good place in center of Cholula with friendly people. Nice terace at roof top.

Nutzerprofil von Alan
September 2017
Jonathan es super atento y buena onda, la zona es super céntrica para ir al Zócalo de Cholula y conocer más, sin duda nos quedamos con una buena experiencia mi novia y yo, y nos quedaríamos de nuevo con el.

Puebla, MexikoMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Jonathan

Professional entertainer, studied in mainly contemporary dance. I have worked in many jobs around the world, and traveled for many of those jobs too. I have a solid grasp of multi-culturalism and speak 4 languages (with one being kind of rusty!)

Recent employment has consisted of giving private language lessons, working on cruise ships in the Caribbean and investing in businesses in Mexico, all while squeezing in the bohemian projects in between.

My de facto home base is Puebla; my sister city and legal residence is in New York City.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte