Zu Inhalten springen
Gemeinsames zimmer in wohnung

1 bed 4 pro

1 bed 4 pro

1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

This is a 1 bed room with a queen size comfortable bed, closet & dresser with shared bathroom though separate vanity area. It is walking distance to Children's Healthcare of Atlanta, Northside & St. Joseph's Hospital and less than 1 mile from Marta Station. It is perfect for a professional needing a weekend place to stay for work or someone looking for a weekend place for a layover. I do have a 16 pound friendly Manchester Terrier dog, but does not go in that room. 10% off to CHOA staff!

Ausstattung

Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Fitnessraum
Pool
Trockner

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Eingang der Unterkunft
Breite Türöffnung am Eingang der Unterkunft

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Raphael
Raphael
Dezember 2017
Phyllis is a kind and flexible host, and her place was perfect for my stay in Atlanta. I recommend to anyone!
Nutzerprofil von Brooke
Brooke
Mai 2018
Phyllis’s space was amazing! And she was amazing!! Would definitely stay there again! Highly recommend!
Nutzerprofil von John
John
April 2018
Phyllis has a kind soul. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at her residence, and am appreciative of the hospitality she provided. The location is very proximal to public transit, is very tidy and clean, and has a comfortable feeling to it. Although the stay was short, it was sad and d…
Nutzerprofil von Arika
Arika
März 2018
Phyllis is wonderful! Her home is beautiful and super clean. Very comfy bed. And I especially appreciate her accommodating my last minute stay.
Nutzerprofil von Brandon
Brandon
Februar 2018
Amazing space, super clean, very comfy bed, extras! Perfect Airbnb!
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Mary
Februar 2018
Phyllis was great. The place was easy to find and was very clean and tidy. She had snacks, coffee and breakfast available and a sweet little dog. Very comfortable bed. Great deal for the price.
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Andrew
Februar 2018
Phyllis is accommodating, welcoming, and sweet. She had a very nice home to share.

Verfügbarkeit

Gastgeber: Phyllis

Atlanta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Phyllis
10 Bewertungen
I am a quiet, but friendly person that works a lot, so not home often. I like to cook and spend time on my patio with my dog enjoying a glass of wine. I am tidy and keep things clean, so would appreciate guests doing the same.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Ort

Atlanta, Georgia, Vereinigte Staaten

There are restaurants about a half a mile away and Uber Eats along with others will deliver.

Verkehrsmittel

There are parking spaces in front of the apartment which are on a first come basis. The Marta is also less than a mile away. Uber and Lyft are also readily available in the area.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte