Our comfy bed6 gas burners, big kitchen
Sunny Room in the Heart of the Mission District
Sunny Room in the Heart of the Mission District
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The room itself has a very peaceful feel to it and tons of natural sunlight both in the morning and in the afternoon. Our bed is super comfy (Tuft & Needle) and we have lots of plants, art and a guitar you can play if you wish. It overlooks our garden, which is nice to eat breakfast in every morning. We live in a huge, old, Victorian mansion with 9 rooms and the house is shared with 7 other people.

Der Wohnraum

It's a shared living situation. We live in a huge, old, Victorian mansion with 9 rooms. While you're here, it's possible that you'll briefly bump into one of 7 other people who'll be around.

It's a chill house. Most room mates work 9-5 jobs and everyone is easy to talk to and socially well adjusted.

Our front door has a password that you can punch in, so you won't have to worry about getting locked out or anybody letting you in. You can use the kitchen as you wish as long as you clean up after yourself. Our bed is super comfy (queen sized, memory foam mattress).

Zugang für Gäste

Feel free to use the kitchen, hang out on our front deck, back garden or any common space.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Wesentliches
Trockner

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 1 flight of stairs to enter the house
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - One cute, old, fluffy kitty cat
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - There's street parking in the neighborhood
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Roommates might be cooking or hanging out in the kitchen

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von George
Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll greet you here and show you around, then we'll be out of town for a full week.

Über George

*Traveling South America and Europe from May through September*

I'm a 26 year old guy from Florida, I live in San Francisco. I'm a self-taught software developer passionate about creating things.

I love traveling the world, staying in hostels, meeting people, couchsurfing and of course, hosting on Airbnb. I like to interact with my guests and show them a good time in my city.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte