RANKINS RETREAT

4,94

Privatzimmer in Bed & Breakfast · Gastgeber: Robyn

2 Gäste, 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Betten, 1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Please check the calendar for availability prior to booking. Closed APRIL21-TO AUG 21.
This is an ideal location for those attending weddings in the area.
If you like the quiet but also a variety of wildlife then this is it. You have your own entry.
THE PRICE $165 IS FOR TWO GUESTS, BEDROOM, BATHROOM AND SITTING ROOM- a light breakfast of Tea/ Coffee and Toast/ and Juice.
A second bedroom with double bed is extra.$ 100 ( 2 persons). $70 for one)
so, ok for family or friends only.

Die Unterkunft
The property is situated approximately 1.8 kms from the town centre. The house is situated on 1 acre of lovely garden including a fish pond and out door seating for relaxing. The house was built in 2011 and has a covered verandah all around. The bedroom has a Queen size bed dressed with an Electric Blanket, Doona and home made Patchwork Quilt. The decor of the Bathroom and toilet is burgundy and white. Clean towels and some toiletries are provided for your use.
The small PRIVATE SITTING ROOM has a two seat settee, TV , tea/coffee making facilities, small fridge and books for your reading pleasure, Continental breakfast is included and will be PROVIDED in the sitting room. There is abundant undercover outside seating and use of BBQ if desired for long stays.Additional crockery, cutlery and condiments are available on request. Nearby are supermarkets and dine in or take away food restaurants.
The accommodation is suitable for a couple, however another room is available with a double bed if needed, at an additional cost,.

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
TV
Waschmaschine
Trockner
Klimaanlage
Terrasse oder Balkon
Föhn
Kühlschrank
Frühstück
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxidmelder

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

4,94 von 5 Sternen aus 32 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Hier wirst du sein

Monbulk, Victoria, Australien

If you like the quiet but also a variety of wildlife calling at the door then this could be the place for you. We have an abundance of birds, kookaburras, white cockatoos, Eastern Rosellas, butcher birds, honey eaters, ducks and numerous other bird life who come in to feed on the back lawn. We are occasionally visited by our friendly echidna, wombat and bush wallaby, not to mention wild rabbits, but we do not have the say when any of the animals may turn up, they are free spirits.
Monbulk is a great place to use as a base for a wide range of discoveries. There are local wineries and also not far to travel to the Yarra Valley wineries if that is your thing and Healesville Sanctuary is a nice drive.
CLOUDHILL Gardens on the Olinda Monbulk Rd, one of Australia's finest gardens, is worth a visit, so too are the many gardens including" Free to enter" Parks and gardens in the area including Alfred Nicholas Memorial Gardens, Sassafras- Sherbrooke Rd Sherbrooke and the National Rhododendron Gardens, Georgian Rd Olinda. Of course Summer brings the opportunity to pick your own Cherries and Strawberries at local producer's farms and local markets on different weekends in the area.
There are plenty of things to see and do and suited to a longer stay.

Gastgeber: Robyn

Mitglied seit August 2017
  • 32 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
I am a semi retired teacher, a Civil Celebrant and one time taxi driver in Melbourne.. I enjoy travelling and meeting people. I haven been to London, Rome,Paris and travelled extensively throughout U.S.A and Canada and all in a 4 months travel stint. I have also cruised the Medditerranean and spent some time touring Italy, Rome, Venice, Florence and Tuscany. I have also visisted vietnam. China, Bali, Singapore and Hong Kong. I have resided in three states of Australia and have toured quite a lot of the Australian Country. My passion is makingPATCHWORK QUITS and supportingAUSSIE HERO QUILTS (AND LAUNDRY BAGS) making these itens for our Service Personnel who are deployed overseas. I love gardening and the animal and bird life around my home in the Dandenong Ranges, Come visit and enjoy it with me. Remember- life is not a rehearsal, live it and enjoy it while you can.
I am a semi retired teacher, a Civil Celebrant and one time taxi driver in Melbourne.. I enjoy travelling and meeting people. I haven been to London, Rome,Paris and travelled exten…

Während deines Aufenthaltes

While we live on the property, interaction is what ever you want, privacy is fine or sharing a drink / BBQ on the verandah if you wish &/or perhaps a talk together for more information about the area.The choice is yours.
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln

Check-in: 12:00 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr
Check-out: 11:00 Uhr
Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Kein Kohlenmonoxidmelder
Rauchmelder

Stornierungsbedingungen