Single Bed in Share room Apartment
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Share room in great apartment, balcony, washing machine and dryer without cost extra, perfect for travellers. You will fall in love with the location 1 minute from the bus stop and 5 minutes walk to Darling Harbour, The Star casino and many other amenities to enjoy the day. Free access to the facilities of the building (Jacuzzi, pool, gym). Comfortable, nice and clean.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is located in a safe area just a few steps from the best attractions. The building has 24 hour surveillance, as well as common areas such as swimming pool, jacuzzi, gym, parking, etc. The apartment has a spacious living room equipped with TV, home theater, Xbox, Chromecast, Apple tv; Kitchen with stove, oven, refrigerator, sandwich maker, blender, microwave, etc; The room is spacious, with 2 Single size bed, balcony, air conditioning, 1 Share closet, Shared bathroom with just one person; Laundry room with washer and dryer. Its our home away from home, and we want it to Also be yours.

Zugang für Gäste

Our beautiful apartment is located a few blocks from the best attractions that Sydney has to offer, such as the awesome Darling Harbour where you can enjoy fireworks shows every weekends as well as the restaurants, shops and touristic attractions. Or if you are feeling lucky, the Star Casino is just 5 min walk with all kind of entertainment, shops , food (Coles , IGA) and more. Also the fish market is near you. Everything is in walking distance from the apartment but also the bus stop is right in the corner, one stop to town hall or 3 stops to central, also if you prefer the Light train is 3 minutes walk. Last but Not least you can take the ferry from Darling harbour and enjoy the view and the ride.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please do not hesitate in ask help or recommendations at any time.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 28 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Darcy
September 2017
Clean, nice and very helpful with directions to his place. All of them were very nice. The dog as well was very well behaved and quiet. Thanks again.

Nutzerprofil von Carol
September 2017
Excellent home with great location and family friendly! I loved it

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Raul

I'm a funny , friendly, welcoming Mexican guy living the dream in Sydney (the other side of the world for me) with my girlfriend Daniela and our awesome, sweet, playful cocker spaniel dog Taquito :)
We enjoy meeting new people, experiencing new cultures, learning other languages, going outdoors , taking care of our home away from home and helping others enjoy Sydney as much as we do.
We are respectful of others privacy and space as we would like you to be with us, but we also enjoy hanging out, having dinner or a glass of wine once in a while.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte