Zu Inhalten springen
Private Hill Country Guest Room
Private Hill Country Guest Room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are offering our guest room with private bathroom for evacuees of Hurricane Harvey, free of charge. There's only 2 sleeping mats in there for now, but we will buy an air mattress. We have a few kid- and adult-sized sleeping bags for you. We also have a comfy couch in the living room. We're a family with 3 young kids, ages 8, 6, and 3. We have a fenced backyard with a playscape, and we are on an acre in downtown Dripping Springs, a small town just west of Austin.

Der Wohnraum

We're on high ground in a neighborhood in downtown Dripping Springs, in the beautiful Hill Country, not far from Founder's Park, HEB, Home Depot, lots of local shops and restaurants. We have a one-story house with a fenced yard.

Zugang für Gäste

Mi casa es su casa - we want to help, we want you to be as comfortable as possible. You are welcome to use our home and have meals with us.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

- Quiet after 9pm, please.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - You may use our living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry room and yard. There is a fenced in back yard area on the property, with a playscape.
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Austin, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von Mary

We are a married couple from Austin, TX and we love to take little vacations with our daughters, 2.5 years and almost 4 years old. Rob is a programmer; I am a stay-at-home mom with a part-time work-from-home job in technology. We love to take our girls hiking, biking, swimming, exploring museums, and we enjoy cooking, singing and playing guitar. We have no pets.

Sprachen: Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte