Minimalist Cool Flat in Le Marais
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is my personal flat, it's quiet, cozy, minimal, and in the best spot in Paris.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tatiana
November 2014
A very nice apartment! Perfect position in le marais! Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Noah
Oktober 2014
My stay at Eugene's flat was perfect. Apartment was very charming and in a fantastic location: great food and a quick walk to notre damn and the louve. Everything was clean and tidy at my arrival. Eugene was very helpful, giving me metro instructions and providing new towels and even a bottle of wine for me. I would highly recommend this unique spot.

Nutzerprofil von Igor
September 2014
Eugene very good host. I spend perfect weekend in Paris. Stayed at Eugenes apartment. Check in was very easy and quick (that always good after long flight), location absolutely perfect (monoprix, boulangery, starbax in 2 minutes, Site, Bastille also). Mare one of my favorite districts in Paris. Apartment- for me decor is perfect, simple and strong. Two big windows with thick curtains (important if you wanna sleep at day time). App very quiet. Good wifi!!!! Eugene puted All necessary things you need (bottled water, soap, fresh towels, ets...) Would stay at this app again :-) !!!

Nutzerprofil von Britt
April 2014
The reservation was canceled 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Eugene

Hello there. My name is Yuujin, I am 29 years old, and an american ex-new yorker living in Paris France as a designer/developer for the creative industry.

What can I say about myself, hm, I live a simple life, I love paying attention to the aesthetic value of things. I spend a lot of time learning new crafts, riding motorcycles, watching interesting films, designing, and reading.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte