Fun entryway nook for morning coffee.
Adorable 3 BR in Alameda -- 25 min from SF!

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My entire home in Alameda is available for renting! The house is modern and clean, and it is walking distance from the beach, shopping and lots of great bars and restaurants. It's 10 minutes from BART, the Coliseum and the Oakland airport. It's 25 minutes from San Francisco without traffic, 45 minutes in rush hour (unless you take the carpool lane ;). You'll love staying here!

Der Wohnraum

My adorable home has a total of 1,300 square feet: 3 bedrooms, and one bathroom. The master bedroom and guest bedroom have one queen bed available each. I also have a twin guest bed in the study that is a trundle and pulls out into a queen sized bed, as well as a couch bed in the living room. There's internet, a flat screen TV with Netflix and Amazon, a large dining room, a full kitchen, a laundry room with weights and a weight bench, a backyard with a BBQ, and more.

The neighborhood is very safe and cute, my house is less than 0.5 miles from the beach and a bunch of local parks, and is within walking distance from a TON of awesome restaurants and bars on Park St. plus grocery stores, shopping, Costco, the Oakland outlet stores (Nike, Nordstrom Rack, etc.) and more.

My house is close to Oakland-- Fruitvale BART and the Oakland Airport are 10 minutes away, driving. There is a bus stop that is a 5 minute walk from the front door, and San Francisco is an approx. 30 minute drive away. There's also a ferry that goes to SF and Marin.

I am American and I speak fluent English, Portuguese and Spanish. Looking forward to renting my place to you!

Zugang für Gäste

The whole house is yours to rent!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Contact me any time. I'll get back to you as soon as possible and am always happy to chat.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 108 €
Kaution 173 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christine
August 2017
Finley's home is just as beautiful as it is in the pictures! The accommodations were wonderful and it was the perfect size for a family of four and our fur babies! Finley was an exceptional host who was so accommodating and readily available to communicate with. We could not have asked for a better stay!
Nutzerprofil von Finley
Antwort von Finley:
Hosting you all (babies and fur babies alike!) was my pleasure. You were great guests. Happy to host you again in the future. :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Reynaldo
Mai 2017
Amazing host! Great house!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
März 2017
Finley is an amazing host, he went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable. The place is well located within walking distance of the beach, parks, shopping & dining. Alameda is a cute place with easy access to other parts of the bay. Thank you Finley for a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Whit
Oktober 2016
Had a wonderful experience. Place was just as described. So well stocked. Clean, nice quiet neighborhood. Finley was a wonderful host. So accomodating and responsive. He gets 5 stars in all categories. Would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Stefanie
September 2016
Finley was a great host and was very welcoming which made the stay even better for me and my family! His home was beautiful and had everything you could possibly need. Neighborhood is also fantastic and walkable to grocery stores, clothing stores, restaurants, etc. Thanks again Finley!

Nutzerprofil von DanQing
August 2016
Finley is a great host with a lovely homy place in Alameda. He's really helpful and responsive, not to mention there are everything we needed in the house. We would definitely come back to this beautiful city when we got time. Alameda really is a nice and safe place to stay, especially if you love beach and quiet. Thanks for everything.

Nutzerprofil von Jinze
August 2016
a really nice place to stay with family

Berkeley, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Finley

I am American (from Berkeley, California), and I live in beautiful Alameda, CA! I travel often for work (I am a video producer) and am therefore an avid Air BnB user! I also rent out my own home regularly, so I know what it is like to host. I speak Spanish and Portuguese in addition to English, love soccer and movies and running with Lola, my sweet whippet (a dog like a greyhound, just smaller). I look forward to meeting you! :)

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte