Sofa turns into a full sized bed!
Sunny, Private Make-shift Room for Laidback Guests
Gastgeber: Grace
Grace ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

(Please read thoroughly!) Come spend a night or two at my spacious, historic home in the middle of Avondale! Walking distance to shops + boutiques, also food places like Mellow Mushroom & Sushiko! You will sleep in a private room & use a shared, spacious bathroom just out side your room. Full sized sofa bed is BRAND NEW with an added memory foam mattress pad. Upon arrival, you will meet Eli, my super lovable dachshund mix. Perfect crash spot for on-the-move guests. You won’t find a better deal!

Der Wohnraum

This 100 year old historic home is a perfect getaway and think space after a long trip. My place is HUGE so the photos just simply doesn’t do it justice.

Your room is a large make-shift living space that turns from a sitting area into a comfy bedroom! The sofa transforms into a full sized bed. You will be in the best spot in the house, overlooking the front of the home. Natural lighting beams in from 6 windows!

Please note that there is no TV in the space but I do provide WiFi.

Zugang für Gäste

Front door access, limited kitchen access (fridge only), washer and dryer access for small loads of clothing for guests staying longer than 2 Days and only upon approval. Must provide your own detergent!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Minimal interaction with guests. This space is for those who simply need a good night's rest.

I may have to leave the home for work so guests are responsible for house key and securing the home while away.

Host is very laidback and low maintenance but will do what I can to assist your needs! Just knock on my door or (preferably) message me via airbnb app!

Weitere wichtige Infos

PLEASE READ MANUAL THOROUGHLY!

This space is best for short stays due to the type of bed. Please keep this in mind when booking.

My pup Eli has all of his shots and is trained to bark at the sound of someone entering the door. He’s a bit active and very energetic but calms down once he gets used to your presence. Loud bark in such a small body, but don’t worry. Once acquainted, he is very friendly and I will do my best to keep him out of your way! I will usually have a baby gate up at the bottom of the steps to keep him contained.

Host may play low music from own bedroom. Guests are free to play their music as well.

Note! *Downstairs living room space is being re-designed. New sofas are on their way from the manufacturer.


Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Klimaanlage
Waschmaschine

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00
Check-out bis 11:00

• Please, no loitering/standing around outside on the front porch. This is a shared duplex with other tenants on property.
• No smoking
• No extra guest unless booked through AirBnB.
• Please do not feed Eli any of your food that you may have.
• You are not responsible for taking Eli outside for walks. Please do not allow him to leave the house.
• Please close doors softly as to not disturb neighbors or other housemates.
• Only guests staying more than 2 Days may use washer and dryer. Limit one load!
• Kitchen use limited to refrigerator only! Please ask host if you would like to use kitchen.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - About 17 steps. This is a two story home. The bedroom is upstairs.
Lärm-Potenzial - Barky Dog. Music and good vibes throughout the day
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 1 Small Dachshund Mix
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom is shared. Kitchen use limited to refrigerator only.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Wifi strength depends on device/usage due to size of house.

Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sherez
Oktober 2017
Cute room, funny dog, GREAT location!

Nutzerprofil von T'Jae
Oktober 2017
It was really chill and Grace is really nice and welcoming! Definitely wouldn't mind staying there again in the future

Nutzerprofil von Robert
September 2017
Great Home in trendy In-Town neihborhood dwn the street from trendy shops and restaurants

Nutzerprofil von Maria
September 2017
Grace was an amazing host! The photos don't do the space justice, the bedroom is huge and everything was clean and organized. I would definitely recommend Grace's place to future travelers.

Nutzerprofil von Qarina
September 2017
She was very pleasant and welcoming! The space was clean and organize. She communicated with me very well and in a timely manner! I would definitely stay here again Eli was an angel by the way and he's just protective at first but then he's a cuddle bug.

Jacksonville, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Grace
Masters graduate in marriage and family therapy, foodie, and youtuber. Currently pursuing certification in holistic health that incorporates the healing of mind, body, and spirit. Amateur vegan chef with quite a few kitchen skills up my sleeve! New to Jax and looking forward to…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte