Zu Inhalten springen
Bedroom and living areaBedroom and living area
Ganze Wohnung

Cozy apartment near Ponte Vecchio

Nutzerprofil von Clara
Clara

Cozy apartment near Ponte Vecchio

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
AufzugDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.
Tolle Lage100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber3 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

At 50 meters from Ponte Vecchio, the cozy apartment overlooks Borgo San Jacopo and his house-towers. Located at fourth floor, It consists of a large bedroom-living room with antique furniture, free Wifi, kitchen, bathroom, hairdryer.

Ausstattung

Aufzug
Küche
Kabelfernsehen
WLAN
Kleiderbügel
Bügeleisen

Hausregeln

From November 2014 it is required by Florence municipality a mandatory tourist tax. The amount of tourist tax is € 2,00 per person per day for a maximum of 7 days to be paid at the check-in.
Authority declaration: since I have to inform the authority and input in their website your data, I need from your side the following information:
Full name and surname (as in your passport)
Date and place of birth
Nationality
Passport number
Place and date of issue of your passport.
I kindly ask the guests to have care of my forniture and wooden floors and keep an attitude compatible with the rules of civil coexistence. The property must be used exclusively for tourism purposes and / or for short terme renatl. Prices include water, electricity, gas, first bed linen and towels (additional changes € 20 bed linen, bath linen € 10, per change) and Wi-Fi. Prices do not include: (to be paid at check-in) deposit of € 100.00 (or $ 200.00) which is returned at end of stay (deducted for any damage to the apartment), tourist tax (€ 2,00 per person per day, maximum 7 nights).

Verfügbarkeit

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marcus
Marcus
Oktober 2017
Clara is lovely and helpful and welcoming. The appartment was clean and well equiped and is situated in the middle of town, which means it can be a little noisy. I loved it and hope to return sometime soon.
Nutzerprofil von Annette
Annette
Oktober 2015
Clara è una grandissima ospite, molto attenta a me e sempre disponibile, se cè una richiesta. L'appartamento è spazioso, luminoso e accogliente.Tutto è molto curato, pulito e non mancano le cose necessarie anche per la pulizia (incluso detergente, detersivo). Meraviglioso anche …
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Christine
Mai 2015
I had a wonderful time in Clara's apartment and in Florence! The apartment is located in the center and all the main sightseeing attractions can be reached by foot. The region south of the river Arno is not as crowded as the north part, but there are still a lot of nice coffesh…
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Barbara
April 2014
Very well located appartment, right next to Ponte Vecchio. Clara was a very attentive host, she even asked me what I wanted to find in the kitchen for breakfast. The flat is very clean and convenient.
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Andrew
Juni 2018
Clara is a fantastic host! Very friendly and helpful. The location is awesome! Highly recommend it
Nutzerprofil von Maria Cristina
Maria Cristina
Mai 2018
El apartamento de Clara en un especial rincon de Florencia. Por un lado el confort de los elementos necesarios para la cotidianeidad, funcionando perfectamente. Por el otro el ambiente refinado en donde se respira arte, belleza y cultura. Clara es una anfitriona vital, amable y …
Nutzerprofil von Kyoko
Kyoko
Januar 2018
The house is very classic and beautiful. The space is clean and enough for a couple of people or small families. The neighborhood is quite nice; there are attractive small stores, good restaurants, groceries and easy access to every where. Clara is very sweet and her family is …
Nutzerprofil von Clara
Antwort von Clara:
Fantastico! Grazie per la recensione Kyoko. Ti aspetto ancora, quando vorrai, a casa mia. Un bacio
Januar 2018

Gastgeber: Clara

Florenz, ItalienMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Clara
31 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
My name is Clara, I'm a teacher at the primary school. I love travelling and meet different people. I travelled in many countries in Europe, in Africa and USA. I have many hobbies such as reading, dancing, photography, embroidering, gliding, ski-skating. I hope you'll like my apa…
Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate