The Loft
Loft
Ten Grand Ranch - Horse Boarding Available
Gastgeber: Connie
Connie ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly remodeled 2-bedroom loft in cozy, ranch home. Cowboy Poetry Special - through end of October. Quiet spot with great views of Mt. Timpanogos and beyond. We are an animal friendly home and can provide horse boarding. Feel free to share our kitchen. Close to 96 golf holes, famous fly fishing, 3 lakes, hiking, biking and world famous skiing. 20 minutes to Deer Valley, 30 minutes to Park City and Salt Lake is less than an hour away. Bring your horses, riding nearby or in our arena.

Der Wohnraum

Ten Grand Ranch is in a quiet neighborhood on the southeast end of the beautiful Heber Valley. We have a few horses here, a couple of indoor/outdoor cats and a very handsome but old dog. We're very easy to find.

You'll enter our home through the front door and the loft is right up the stairs past the entrance.

Zugang für Gäste

We have a great patio and fire pit. Feel free to use the BBQ on the patio and make yourself at home in our kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Connie & Greg are happy to give you information, directions and outing suggestions for Heber Valley, Park City and Salt Lake. We love to meet new people and look forward to meeting you!

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a mini-fridge in the loft.
Please let us know if you would like horse boarding.



Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 1 Flight up to the loft
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - A couple of horses, 2 indoor/outdoor cats and 1 old, very handsome dog.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Enjoy our kitchen and laundry room. An unfinished basement has an elliptical machine and weights.

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit September 2017
Nutzerprofil von Connie
Our kids are out of the house and we love company. I am a part time personal chef and full time nature lover. After a day of work, my husband and I spend time relaxing by our fire, walking the animals and sipping on a nice glass of wine.
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte