Idrommassaggio BAGNO


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We have a nice house, on the west coast, both close to the sea and the lagoon.
The whole house is managed by me, and my lovely family.Santa Giusta is the heart of the Phoenician and Punic archeology, but also of the roman era.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 4 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 5€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

I love help you to enjoy our beautiful island giving advice about the places that must be view at least one in your life.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have free access to the kitchen, bathroom, balcony, backyard, park, car park

Interaktion mit Gästen

Me, or my daughter, we will be available for any advice, we will help you to plan your trip

Die Nachbarschaft

The cottage is situated in a very calm and quiet quarter. But if you need a young and fast environment, in five min you can get in the middle on the touristic area which is very busy and funny as well.

Verkehrsmittel

If you don't have a car, with ten minutes walking you can reach the bus stop for every direction.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We like create handmade, if you want to know more about Sardinian traditions, we will show you what we made and how it's made. From food, to accessories.


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Please lock the door every time you go in and out for everyone's safety. The front door is for common use.
The bed linen is changed every 5 days.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Mai 2017
Caterina and her daughter were extremely welcoming. The rooms were very clean.

Nutzerprofil von Horèse
Mai 2017
Bon séjour chez Caterina dans la grande chambre du haut malgré la salle de bains sous les combles donc pentue. Cuisine bien équipée. Caterina était très souriante et serviable. Je recommande.

Nutzerprofil von Kasia
Februar 2017
Me and my boyfriend stayed at Catherina's house for only one night and it was a nice experience. We met also Catherina's daughter who was also very helpful. We were the only guests in that time so we had the whole house for ourselves. We enjoyed our stay and surely will recommend this place in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
November 2016
We had a very nice stay with Caterina and her son. The place was not easy to find, but once we had arrived they treated us really well. They showed us a great place to have a pizza and really took care of us.

Nutzerprofil von Noa
Oktober 2016
Caterina's place was quite, clean and organized. We had the pleasure of staying at two different rooms and both were satisfying. Caterina is a very warm and open person. She made us feel at home and was very helpful in every little thing we needed. Small tip: if you can't find Caterina, just press the button at the first floor and she will arrive in a second :)

Nutzerprofil von Fifi
Oktober 2016
Un accueil chaleureux s'impatiente et sincère. C'est une qualité très appréciée. Elle a essayé daider pour trouver les moyens de transport par internet. Son conseil sur les lieux à visiter.

Nutzerprofil von Nina
September 2016
Mansarda grande con bagno nel sottotetto. Molto pulito e carino, Caterina è gentilissima.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Oristano, Italien · Mitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Caterina
Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.