Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganzes Haus

PROS - CENTRAL MANLY - Pebbles Cottage

Nutzerprofil von PropertyProviders
PropertyProviders

PROS - CENTRAL MANLY - Pebbles Cottage

6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Tolle Lage100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Three bedroom newly renovated federation cottage in the perfect spot for your Manly vacation.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Bügeleisen
Föhn

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Keine Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Du kannst jederzeit nach 15:00 einchecken und musst bis 09:00 auschecken

Verfügbarkeit

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Neil
Neil
November 2018
We had a fabulous stay in Manly at Pebbles cottage which couldn't be better situated - within a few minutes walk of the beach, harbour and shops. The property was spacious and generally clean and tidy. In addition the direct booking was a bonus as we had been let down at the last…
Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Amanda
Oktober 2018
Pros Location Cons Check-in is a pain Separate charges for linens and baby items No air conditioning Back garden in poor state and not child friendly It’s an ok place and we chose it because we booked late. The location is great, easy walking from the ferry and beach but thi…
Nutzerprofil von PropertyProviders
Antwort von PropertyProviders:
Hey Amanda, Thanks for the feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the location, it is a great spot. I'm surprised you mention check in is a pain as we went out of our way to accommodate you on arrival and met you at the property rather than having to come to the office as per normal procedure. The property is not advertised with air-con, and extras are noted in 'Other things to note' as well as our terms & conditions. All in all i'm glad we were able to accommodate you when you needed it and hope to have you back. Verity & Team at Property Providers
Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Hayato
Hayato
Oktober 2018
マンリーのワーフから歩いてすぐの平屋お家です。周りの環境もよく、町の中心の飲食店街やビーチまで徒歩で行けます。スーパーも近く家ご飯をつくるのにも便利です。 3ベッドルーム(6人ぶんのベッド)の大きめのお家です。 どこに行くにも便利で、ホスト会社の対応もとても丁寧で満足でした。 車も家の前に停められます(無料/路駐ではない。) 写真はきれいに映りすぎな気もしますが、がっかりするほどではないです。 リネン代金がAirBnBのお金とは別に176ドルかかりますので少人数だと割高に感じるかも。 2018年10月現在、鍵の受け渡しがオフィスなので、車…
Nutzerprofil von Josh
Josh
März 2018
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Lauren
Februar 2018
The place is really central and a nice level walk to the surf beach and East Esplanade, so a good location for families or older travellers. The house doesn't look as nice as the pics, the styling elements in the pictures have been mostly removed and the place is very 'holiday/mo…
Nutzerprofil von Louren
Louren
Januar 2018
Great location, neat little house.
Nutzerprofil von Julian
Julian
November 2017
A fantastic place, a short stroll to the beach and ferry. Kids could walk to the beach without crossing a road. House was lovely, and our hosts were excellent to deal with. Would definitely return.
Nutzerprofil von PropertyProviders
Antwort von PropertyProviders:
On behalf of the team it was a pleasure to host you & look forward to welcoming you back again!
November 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 96 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: PropertyProviders

Seaforth, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von PropertyProviders
103 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Welcome to Property Providers, Sydney's most trusted premium holiday and executive rental agency. Every property within our portfolio has been "handpicked", personally inspected and evaluated to ensure a consistent quality experience. Property Providers has managed over 3000…
Antwortrate: 79%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft