Dublin city 1 bed apartment


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Cosy 1 bed, 1 bath, kitchen and living room on the north side of Dublin city, 25 min walk from O Connell St. Easy access every few minutes by bus to the city. Close to the suburb of Phibsboro, Botanic Gardens, Phoenix Park. Suit 1 person or a couple.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 20€

Beschreibung

Cosy 1 bed, 1 bath, kitchen and living room on the north side of Dublin city, 25 min walk from O Connell St. Easy access every few minutes by bus to the city. Close to the suburb of Phibsboro, Botanic Gardens, Phoenix Park. Suit 1 person or a couple.

Your own space very close to the city centre

Access to whole apartment including fully equipped kitchen.

Old Dublin neighbourhood with original 1930's red brick houses. Walk to Botanic Gardens, Glasnevin Cemetary, Gravediggers pub (a must), all 10 - 15 minutes.

Very convenient Dublin bus system


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

50 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fabian
Juni 2016
Es war slles wie im Inserat beschrieben. Das Apartment liegt etwas weg von der Innenstadt, ist aber mit dem Bus gut zu erreichen.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
März 2016
Mias Unterkunft ist super. Alles ordentlich und sauber. Die Kommunikation mit Mia hat gut geklappt. Preis/Leistung gut.

Nutzerprofil von Donna
März 2017
Mia's place is a well equipped, is super cute and cosy. The bed is comfortable, shower is good and the apartment was clean. Mia was a good host, she was available to contact at any time and answered any questions I had quickly. She was not there for the check in, but instead sent easy to understand instructions about the location of the key, I was able to check in quickly and without any issues. The apartment is a five minute walk away from some main bus routes, about 10 euro in a taxi from the city centre and about a 30 minute walk - so it's easily accessible. There are lots of shops and restaurants in the area for those who don't fancy travelling too far. All in all we had a nice stay at Mia's place!

Nutzerprofil von Sam
März 2017
Very affordable and has everything you need. A very cozy home

Nutzerprofil von Sunghak
Februar 2017
Cozy place with everything we need. Easy parking, nice location and great communication with Mia.

Nutzerprofil von Cristina
Oktober 2016
La casa era muy acogedora, nos sentimos como en casa. La descripción que ofrece Mia del apartamento es verdadera. Estuvimos muy a gusto. Lo que menos me gustó fue el barrio, un poco oscuro y solitario.

Nutzerprofil von José
Oktober 2016
I have been in several Airbnb flats, but I can say that this one the best of all. The flat was completely clean and very confortable. The area is a residencial area, very calm, with buses to the center at just 5 minutes walking. Next time vising Dublin I will go back to Mia's apartment !

Dublin, Irland · Mitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Mia

Hi airbnbers. Good choice if you are thinking of coming to Ireland on holidays, there's loads to do and see, it's one of the best countries in the world for diversity. About me: I'm easy going, love to travel and have some adventures whilst doing so. I also work in tourism here in Ireland which runs from April to Nov giving me plenty of time to travel.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.