Zu Inhalten springen
Camera da letto . bedroomCamera da letto - bedroom
Garden Wi-fi AirCo 100m to beach
Garden Wi-fi AirCo 100m to beach
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Apartment Verdemare is really family-friendly, quite and fully furnitured: at ground floor with private garden, wi-fi, air conditioner, mosquitos nets. Pets are welcome.

Der Wohnraum

Vacation Home Verdemare is a comfortable and fully furnished apartment on the ground floor, of 60 sqm with a private garden of 110 sqm, able to accommodate up to 6 persons. It has been recently renovated.
Wi-Fi and air conditioning, independent heating, washing machine and TV and DVD player, bars and mosquito nets.
It's made of a double room with a double bed and a third added single bed, living-room with a sofa double bed, kitchen and a bathroom with a window and a shower. The garden, accessible from the living-room, is equipped with a gazebo and deck chairs.

Zugang für Gäste

Preis nicht inbegriffen: Gasverbrauch (1,50 Euro pro mc) und Strom (0,50 Euro pro Kwh), Gemeinde Steuer (3,5 Euro pro Person pro Nacht - 10 Nächte maximal - Kinder unter 10 zahlen nicht ), Finla-Reinigungen (30,00 Euro)
translated by Google

Price not included: consumed of gas (1,50 euro per mc) and electricity (0,50 euro per Kwh), municipality tax (3,5 Euro per person per night – 10 nights at maximum – children under 10 don’t pay), finla cleanings (30,00 Euros)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Während Ihres Aufenthaltes zögern Sie nicht, uns für alle Informationen zu kontaktieren! Auch auf Anfrage erhältlich: - Abholung von Flughäfen oder Bahnhöfen abholen - Reinigungsservice - Babysitter - für Kinder (Babystuhl, Lagerbett, Kinderwagen)
translated by Google

During your staying don't hesitate to contact us for any information!

Also available, on request:
- pick up service from the airports or stations
- cleaning service
- baby sitter
- for children (baby chair, camp bed, stroller)

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Haustiere erlaubt
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier
Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Александр
September 2015
Giovanni радушно встретил нас не смотря на 3 часовое опоздание нашего самолета. Некоторые кровати по сравнению с фотографиями были убраны за ненадобностью. В квартире оказалось все необходимое для проживания. Апартаменты находятся на первом этаже, что обеспечивает в них прохладу и уют в жаркие дни. Особенно апартаменты подходят для отдыха с детьми. В них есть целый сарай и шкафчик с игрушками, которые не дадут детям заскучать в сиесту. До бесплатного пляжа 5 минут медленным шагом. Столько же и до остановки автобуса, который довезет Вас до вокзала Лидо, с которого ходят поезда до Рима. Таким образом до центра Рима можно добраться за час с небольшим.
Nutzerprofil von Giovanni
Antwort von Giovanni:
Tante grazie Alexander per la tua recensione. Volevamo solo confermare che recentemente abbiamo modificato alcune cose nell'appartamento, come il posizionamento dei letti. Abbiamo voluto rendere l'appartamento più funzionale ed anche più spazioso. A breve pubblicheremo le nuove fotografie. Ancora grazie e speriamo di poter ospitare la tua famiglia nuovamente.
September 2015

Nutzerprofil von Shane
September 2013
We needed a place to stay close to the airport to see out our final days in Italy. We booked fairly last minute and Federica and Giovanni were quick to help us out and have us accommodated. This is a typical apartment for the area however it is very homely and blessed with a lovely outdoor area that my children loved allowing me to finish off my holiday reading. The apartment is very close to the Ocean, the beaches are the usual black sand variety but the esplanade is a wonderful place for a sunset stroll. There is a great cafe/bar on the corner for your coffee fix, we took our own cups down for takeaways and they were very friendly.There are a few other restaurants nearby which were unfortunately closed, however we did come straight after peak season so they may have been on vacation. The community had a nice feel to it on our strolls around, and it took approx. 20 minutes to walk to the train station with my children (perhaps 10 without). The TV was a little small and reception patchy but I suppose you shouldn't be watching TV while on vacation :). Wifi was fast, reliable and available throughout the apartment. Water pressure and amenities all worked fine and the kitchen was well stocked with pots,pans,cups and utensils etc. Thank you so much Federica and Giovanni! Shane and Jane

Nutzerprofil von Marilena
August 2013
Our stay in Ostia was very pleasant despite the July heat. The beach nearby was a great help! The apartment was comfortable and spacious. The internet connection was wonderful. Federica was so helpful especially when we were two hours late checking in and when we managed to lock ourselves out the apartment. She also brought us an extra fan for our children. Finally, the transportation to Rome was easy. All in all, we had a wonderful time!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Giovanni
Lavoro a tempo pieno per l'organizzazione delle case vacanze, curando da vicino ogni dettaglio: dal sito al controllo qualità; appassionato di buona cucina, sono sommelier AIS e parlo Inglese e Spagnolo. Mia moglie Federica, romana, architetto, mi aiuta nell'offrire servizi aggi…
Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte