Zu Inhalten springen
BedroomBathroom
Guestroom next to National Park
Guestroom next to National Park
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely house, right next to a National Park and only 15 minutes walk from the beach or 15 minutes drive to Noosa! You will have your own room with a private bathroom.

Der Wohnraum

Our house is located in a quiet street and is a timber house on stilts with a unique character and really good vibes! It is situated right next to a National Park, you can either just sit on the veranda and enjoy the view or go for a jog or hike to Lake Weyba, which is an indigenous name and means "breeding place for sting rays"!
A second bedroom is available upon request, please see details under 'Guest access'.

Zugang für Gäste

As our guest you will have your own room with a queen size bed and your own bathroom as well as access to all our facilities (kitchen, TV, wifi, pool,...).
We have a second bedroom with a double bed we could rent out as well if you are a group of 3 or 4 people. The same pricing as for the first bedroom would apply.
There is plenty of street parking available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We interact with you just as much as you want to, we are happy to help and give recommendations, but we will respect your privacy!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We - Moni & Flo - are Austrian, so if you prefer to speak German you are at the right place! :-)
We also have a cat, Ferdi (a rescue cat who is very affectionate), and occasionally we foster puppies, so if you are allergic to pets our place unfortunately is not suitable for you!
There are multiple louvre windows in the room allowing for good air flow and the ones facing the street are frosted glass ensuring your privacy. We are not fond of window dressings though and therefore we do neither have curtains nor blinds.

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Kamin
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 99 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Ferdi is a middle-aged rescue cat, he is very affectionate and loves cuddles. He is not a big fan of dogs and ginger tomcats though...
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - kitchen and lounge room are shared with us
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Naychi
November 2017
Flo and Monika's house would be a fantastic little spot for travelers. They are both very hospitable and have a very cute and spacious home (and adorable cats!). Although we didn't need any advice on sights, they had lots of information in the room for travelers and I am sure they would have lots of local knowledge to share with you! We had a car so getting to Noosa Main Beach was easy but I am told there is a bus stop nearby. I would highly recommend staying with these guys, super friendly hosts and very accommodating. Thanks again guys! X

Nutzerprofil von Dorean
Oktober 2017
Monika and Flo have created a beautiful, tranquil, beachy feeling home overlooking the national park. I loved hearing the birdsong in the morning. They are a lovely young couple who were very welcoming. We felt right at home immediately. Their cat Ferdie is a real character who loves pats, but is happy to leave you alone. We fell in love. The house is within walking distance to the beach and the cafes and shops of Perigian Beach. We took the short drive to Noosa National Park and swam and relaxed on the beach at Tea Tree Bay. Blissful weekend!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Marcus Beach, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Monika

I am originally from Austria and moved to the Sunshine Coast with my husband in 2013. We are quite experienced travellers (Flo more than me - with his 12 months Round-the-World trip I can never catch up with the number of countries he visited...), so I believe I understand what travellers wishes are. And we truly love getting to know people and their stories!
We really enjoy the laid-back lifestyle here, but I must admit sometimes I miss the Austrian bread and pastries!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte