Zu Inhalten springen
Great cozy private room. Sheepshead Bay, Emmons
Great cozy private room. Sheepshead Bay, Emmons
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to my home;)
It's a really comfortable cozy private room, which located on second floor of nice private house and has all you need. AirCondition , queen size bed , a huge closet ,working space. You are very welcome to share our beautiful backyard , dining room, living room, kitchen and laundry .

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Rauchen erlaubt
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 26 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kaution 132 €
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Quiet hours 10pm - 7am
- No shoes in the house
- No drugs

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - a little nice cocapu dog
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - just street parking
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen , living room, dining room, backyard, bathroom
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Annika
November 2017
Now since I've been here for over a month (yes, I prolonged the stay again) I feel that I know the place enough to write a longer review for the next visitor. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay with your pets, on a somewhat restricted budget for a city like New York, this is a good option. It's clean, it's spacious, and the many family houses on the block make the area feel very safe, even late at night (for NY, that is). Manhattan is accessible by subway, but this is also a fun area to explore! The house is right by Emmons Avenue, where all the fishing boats you can book for day trips are docked. Opposite them you have a restaurant row with outdoor seatings, a Macy's outlet and a Russian gourmet market called Cherry Hill with excellent food, flowers and pastries. You're not far from the legendary Coney Island amusement park and the New York Aquarium. Manhattan Beach is only about 15-20 minutes away by foot, and Brighton Beach maybe 25. Dogs are allowed off-season, and I took mine on long walks almost every day. She loved it, and so did I! All in all, the area is very dog friendly! There is a dog run by Manhattan Beach, and people often go out of their way to pet your dog, or say something nice, and for a pet owner, this, of course, is gold! I found a great local dog walker through Rover, Anna Y, to help out during the days I spent in the city, and whom I can highly recommend! Olga and one of the other tenants were also kind enough to help out a couple of times. Olga's small dog played well with mine, and her daughter stopped by every now and then to play with the pets. (They don't live in the house, except occasionally when Olga sleeps on the sofa downstairs in the livingroom/kitchen area. Instead, you're sharing it with two guys upstairs, while another one is occupying the basement apartment and sharing the yard. I do want to emphasize though, that despite the many occupants, the kitchen is always clean, and I rarely see or hear the other tenants, as everyone pretty much stick to themselves.) To sum it up, I needed a quiet room to write, where I could stay with my pets, and got exactly just that. In addition, I was looking for a place with a yard, where I could let my cat out in every morning, and enjoy a coffee myself for that matter, and got that too. Thirdly, I wanted nature near by for my dog, while still having access to the city, and got that as well. If this is what you are looking for, look no more. You'll find everything at Olga's! :-)

Nutzerprofil von Annika
Oktober 2017
This is the second week at Olga's and we have actually renewed for a third week as well. Needless to say, we are very happy with everything, and enjoy exploring the neighborhood. Looking forward to the rest of our stay :-)

Nutzerprofil von Annika
Oktober 2017
I wanted a quiet place where I could bring my pets, and found exactly what I was looking for in Olga's house! I'm very happy with everything - so much that I prolonged my stay for another two weeks! :-)

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2017
Nutzerprofil von Olga
Sprachen: Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte