We hope you'll enjoy our living room as much as we do.We move the furniture around often but you'll still find this pieces in our living room.
Urban Farm w/ Chickens & Breakfast

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
In einer schönen Westseite Nachbarschaft in der Nähe von Bussen, Park, Bibliothek und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, bietet unser Haus eine organische essbare Landschaft mit einer Traubenlaube, erhöhte Betten, Obstbäume - alle Experimente eines hungrigen Gärtners! Hühner, Katze & Hund, machen es nach Hause.
translated by Google

Situated in a nice west side neighborhood near buses, park, library and shopping, our home features an organic edible landscape with a grape arbor, raised beds, fruit trees - all experiments of a hungry gardener! Chickens, cat & dog, make it home.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 129 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We are welcoming you into our home. We will behave respectfully of you and your time in Portland and hope you too will be respectful of us and our home. We ask that you to not smoke inside our house and be law abiding.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have an elderly dog, an Italian Greyhound, who is in the house.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

123 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jenny
September 2017
I knew I was coming to the right place when Mary offered to pick me up from the airport. Both Mary and Vern put a lot of effort into creating this fabulous urban farm and it shows! I stayed in the basement, and the bed was very cozy. The breakfast is fantastic, and if you're a vegetarian or vegan, you shouldn't be for this trip. The bacon is worth it. Can't wait to come back!

Nutzerprofil von Vince
September 2017
This place is one of a kind! The hosts are very sweet, down to earth people and have lived in the Portland area most of their lives so they are like walking encyclopedias. We felt right at home from the first day. They were very accommodating with our special dietary needs and with breakfast time. Most of the foods they fed us were picked fresh from their amazing garden. Imagine sitting at the breakfast table each morning and watching the humming birds a few feet away from you through the picture window! The eggs were fresh from their chickens. We were fortunate to be there on a weekend when they fired up their clay oven and baked fresh focaccia bread and pizza! With respect to site seeing: they gave us pointers on interesting places to visit and yummy places to eat. We will definitely stay with them again on our next visit to Portland. This place is the best!
Nutzerprofil von MM ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von M:
Thank you Vince for such a warm review. We really appreciate it.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jill
August 2017
This was an amazing experience! Vern was a gracious, wonderful host in every way. He even accommodated my request to have breakfast on the pati(URL HIDDEN)complete with his own home-smoked bacon, fresh fruit, and french press coffee. It was such a beautifully scripted place to reboot.
Nutzerprofil von MM ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von M:
Thank you Jill, please come and reboot anytime! We would welcome your return visit.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Pam
August 2017
Gracious, friendly, funny...home away from home. Book now before it gets so popular from the awesomeness! Make sure to set time aside to spend there too
Nutzerprofil von MM ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von M:
Thank you Pam, we enjoyed your visit and hope you'll come again!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Krista
August 2017
M & V provided me with a truly magical experience. From the cozy bed, to the abundant garden, lively conversation and much needed respite- this urban farm house experience can't be beat. M & V are treasures as is the home they've built and so generously share. I will be a repeat guest. Thanks again!
Nutzerprofil von MM ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von M:
Thanks Krista, we appreciate you opting to stay with us and look forward to the next visit! Don't make it too long, please.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mignonne
August 2017
Such an amazing house and gardens with amazing hosts. And Vernon made us a memorable breakfast accommodating our special dietary needs. We will absolutely be back!!
Nutzerprofil von MM ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von M:
Thanks so much, we hope to see you on your return trip to Portland.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
August 2017
This was our first airbnb experience and it greatly exceeded our expectations. Mary and Vern are friendly, gracious hosts who have the most amazing garden. They really have an urban farm. The room was spacious and the bed was perfect, very comfy. Best of all, it was quiet and peaceful, just the calm sounds of the garden fountain and crickets through the open window. A plus for us was having a park nearby to go walking in since we'd just driving for 3 1/2 hours. We didn't think we had time for a sit-down breakfast so Vern made us delicious breakfast burritos to take with us as we continued on our journey south to view the eclipse. We are so glad Mary and Vern hosted us on our eclipse adventure.
Nutzerprofil von MM ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von M:
Thank you Stephanie, we hope to see you again when maybe you can linger longer! Hope you got to a great Eclipse location.
August 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Portland, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von MM ist ein Superhost.

from the City of Roses. I like to meet up with family to see new places.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte