Room Stelle Sea View near 5 Terre


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The triple room has a stunning sea view terrace furnished with table and chairs .Room Stelle is located in the small village of Leivi in an ideal position to visit the Cinque Terre (Unesco World Heritage Site), Portofino, the Tigullio Gulf and Genoa.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: 16:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution: 100€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–20:00

Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 30 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stefan
Juni 2017
One of the best airbnb places we have been accommodated. Nice & cozy room with amazing view. Elisa's very friendly service with a lot of helpful informaion made our stay so comfortable and homily.

Nutzerprofil von Anett
Mai 2017
It is a quiet Silent place ,with a very beautiful view to the wood

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
April 2017
Elisa was a wonderful host (even with the busy Easter holiday weekend). She provided us with invaluable recommendations for our stay in the Cinque Terre region and a wonderful restaurant recommendation. I am not certain how many languages Elisa speaks but I heard her converse in at least three - her English is wonderful! The room was just right for the three of us, very comfortable and perfectly appointed. The views from the balcony were gorgeous every moment of the day and even for a bit of star gazing. Our son loved the "mezzanine" bunk bed. We also really appreciated the use of the large shared kitchen downstairs so that we could avoid eating out for every meal (it was a small extra charge as indicated on the website). An excellent stay!

Nutzerprofil von Luisa
April 2017
We had a great stay at room Stella. Elisa was friendly and always offered to help. We loved the quietness, the garden and the view! We would definitely recommend staying here. I would only recommend traveling by car because neither the walk nor the bus ride seemed too convenient to me. Thanks again Elisa for your hospitality!

Nutzerprofil von Virginie
Oktober 2016
Elisa nous a très bien accueilli Nous avons passé un excellent séjour . La chambre est très bien . Et très bien (URL HIDDEN) vue est superbe .

Nutzerprofil von Clément
September 2016
We were really welcomed by Elisa ! Her explanation were usefull and clear ! The flat his well located and compliant with the pictures !

Nutzerprofil von Eric
September 2016
Très bon séjour à la villa del Rose. Chambre très agréable avec salle de douche,wc, séparés. Petit balcon avec table et chaises, vue magnifique sur les oliviers et sur le côté la mer. Accès au jardin, et à une cuisine commune. Possibilité de prendre son repas dans le jardin. Un remerciement spécial à Franca qui nous a accueilli pendant l'absence d'Elisa. Point de départ idéal pour visiter les cinques terres, en prenant le train au départ de la gare de Chiavari. Un grand merci à Elisa pour ses précieux conseils. Endroit très agréable, a recommander. Eric et Sandrine

Dieser Gastgeber hat 51 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Leivi, Italien · Mitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von ElisaElisa ist ein Superhost.

I'm an old lady nearly 70, retired, who now likes to make her own olive oil and who likes to have guests from all over the world. In four years of activity I had guests from so many nationalities and it is a wonderful experience that I really like it. When I was working, I was running a company in the textile field. Now I'm enjoying life in this beautiful area.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.