tranquil view of a converted church and Victorian school


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Period apartment, perfect size for 1 or a couple. This is The Clash's neighbourhood. Walking distance to famous Portobello Road, Notting Hill or Camden. Walk to vibrant Queens Park for coffee, jump on the tube and be in the west end in 15 minutes.

Die Unterkunft

First floor flat, there are a total of 4 privately owned flats in this period 1900 house on a terraced crescent. The apartment is at the front of the house and looks out onto an old church and Victorian school. High ceilings and flooded with sunlight in the afternoon, there are windows in all the rooms.
- Wooden floors throughout
- Stylish retro / vintage furniture
- Walk or cycle along the nearby canal
- Don't miss Portobello market on Fridays and Saturdays
- Bathroom includes a bath/shower
- Washer/dryer
- Paddington (for the Heathrow Express) is 10 minutes by taxi or a short bus ride
- Nearest tube stations are Queens Park and Westbourne Grove
- Paddington park is right around the corner. Ideal for running, morning coffee, watching the autumn leaves fall, laughing at dogs.
- As of September 2015 everything is new: brand new mattress, fridge, bathroom suite accessories, kitchen equipment, towels, bed-sheets, ironing board and iron, clothes maiden.
- no personal belongings are now in this flat! (Except perhaps a few clothes in the wardrobe.) The flat is ready to make your own!


Please note that this flat has been entirely redecorated! So the walls are now White. The Chimney breast is no longer Purple as shown in the photos.

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to everything in the apartment. This is a furnished apartment but there are no personal bits and pieces of mine to worry about as its been rented out to private tenants for the last 4 years

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have personally had over 50 airbnb hosts so I know how to be a good one! I will meet you when you arrive but I may travel to Switzerland to see my boyfriend during your stay. In which case I will leave you with a contact should you need any local assistance in an emergency, such as getting locked out or plumbing issues etc! Otherwise I'm there for as much or for as little as you need me. If I'm in London at the time of your visit, feel free to hang out!

Weitere wichtige Infos

For trips 4 months and longer I can offer this listing at the market rental price plus a little extra to cover the bills. Feel free to contact me about this special price!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 52€
Kaution: 708€
Wochenendpreis: 106€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No more than 2 guests, sharing the same bedroom. This is an apartment in a privately owned house and as I like all my neighbours please be mindful of noise. Please don't wear shoes in the apartment as they can be quiet noisy on the wooden floors. Strictly no smoking or pets. Definitely no guests or parties! I prepare an inventory for signing, with photographs. This will help protect your deposit. Please budget for the cleaner to clean fortnightly when booking over two weeks. This will also help protect your deposit. Feel free to move the furniture and make yourself at home but please move it back before you leave!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 1 flight of stairs, 180 degree turn and then another 3 steps to the door!
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alexandru
März 2017
The flat is absolutely stunning. Large rooms, wooden floors, lots of natural light throughout the day and very quiet neighbours. The area is beautiful, close to great restaurants and bars and well-connected through both buses and underground. I stayed there for over a month and felt like home! Sarah was very quick in answering all my emails and the only regret is that I couldn't stay there for longer.

Nutzerprofil von Johannes
Juni 2016
Sarah is an excellent host and her place is well described in the pictures. She was attentive and helpful when any issue arose. The place is well located and we enjoyed the nearby athletic track and cafes.

Nutzerprofil von Haleigh
Oktober 2015
We had a great stay here, area was safe and apartment was clean and warm. Sarah was lovely to deal with and extremely helpful. Thanks Sarah!

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Oktober 2015
Sarah was very welcoming and organized! The neighborhood is a bit farther out from the touristy destinations, but we discovered lots of local gems in Paddington :)

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Oktober 2015
Our stay at Sarah's flat in London was perfect! The place was in great condition, and we were in a leafy, calm residential neighborhood right near the center of London. It was the perfect launching pad for seeing all the city has to offer. The flat gets a lot of light and is well appointed. Sarah was a fantastic host. She welcomed us when we arrived, and was responsive when we we had questions during our stay. We look forward to visiting her place again in the future!

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

I'm Feeney and I live on the road... I do global research and comms for different brands...and it would be a lot nicer if I didnt have to live in a hotel while doing it! I have lived continually in airbnb accomodation for over a year in many countries from brazil to switzerland!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.