Amsterdam Apartment (waterview)
Gastgeber: Anouk
Anouk ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Hallo, diese geräumige, sonnige Ecke Wohnung mit Blick auf Wasser (Kanal) und lange Balkon in der Nähe von Amsterdam Central Park. Sie sind in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Geschäften und Cafés. Straßenbahnhaltestelle direkt vor meinem Platz und dauert 10-20 min ins Zentrum.
translated by Google

Hi this my spacious, sun filled corner apartment with view on water (canal) and long balcony near Amsterdam central park. You'll be in immediate proximity to stores and cafe's. Tram stop right in front of my place and takes 10-20 min to the center.

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to my apartment. It is sun-filled and looks out on the green trees surrounding the house, feeling like you are in nature. It has a little nook, with view on water (canal) with boats. The long balcony is on the sunny side during the entire day. I live close to neighbourhood stores, traiteurs, cafe's and restaurants which I indicate on Airbnb neighborhood map.

The interior is a mix of vintage Scandinavian and modern design, street-art and things I bring from my travels.

GOOD for:
ideal for couple. 1 bedroom. Situated on the first floor with staircase. I do not accept more than 2 guests. The sofa is not for sleeping. No pets. Not suitable for young children.

INTRODUCE yourself :) I like knowing who is staying with me, before accepting your request please tell me a bit about yourself:
_your name and age
_what do you do in your country?
_likes, interests, hobby besides your work
_purpose of visit to Amsterdam
_reason to choose our place
_arrival time at the airport/my house

PROVIDED with apartment:
Bed linen
Towels
Toiletries [soap, shampoo, conditioner]
Cookery & utensils
Wireless internet access
Flatscreen TV, HDMI connection cable
Sonos speakers in every room
iPod music station, connection cable to any mp3 player
Magazines, books available
Espresso coffee
Microwave
Oven
Stove
Dishwasher
Iron upon request
Hairdryer upon request
Professional wine fridge upon request

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the whole of the apartment.

5 minute walk to the Central Park (Vondelpark).
Right next to tram line (2) to museums and other attractions.
Only a close taxi ride to Schiphol Airport.
Paid parking easy on the street or nearby indoor garage.
I recommend renting a bike at a nearby store open 7 days a week.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich möchte Ihnen helfen, Ihren Besuch in Amsterdam zu planen, wo Sie Hilfe benötigen. Bitte schreiben Sie mir Ihre Fragen, ich kann Ihnen Tipps und Ideen geben. Normalerweise bereite ich auch einige Karten der interessanten Bereiche vor, und ich kann Ihnen Insider-Seiten schicken, wo Sie kostenlos maßgeschneiderte Ratschläge über Dinge erhalten können, die Ihren Interessen entsprechen. Wenn Sie eine reibungslose Ankunft und Abreise bevorzugen, ist es möglich, einen lokalen Fahrer für Sie zu arrangieren. Nachdem du eingecheckt hast, hast du deine Privatsphäre.
translated by Google

I like to help you plan your visit to Amsterdam where you need help. Please write me your questions, I can provide you with tips and ideas. I normally also prepare some maps of the areas of interest, and I can send you insider sites where you can get free bespoke advice on things that match your interests.

If you prefer an smooth arrival and departure, it is possible to arrange a local driver for you.

After you have checked in, you have your own privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check-in time 3PM - 9PM
Check-out time 9AM - 1130AM
This may be flexible, please let me know your travel plans.
Bags can be stored at the apartment during arrival and/or departure (pending on other guests approval if needed).


Ausstattung
Internet
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kaution 2000 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 150 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Japanese house rules, please take off your shoes indoors.
Strictly non-smoking indoors. You can have a cigaret or two on the balcony, if you must :-)
No more then 2 guests allowed. Would you want to have someone else over, please discuss beforehand.
No pets. No children.
Cleaning services may be planned on days of visit, and will be communicated up front.
The place is well isolated, but please mind the neighbours. There are two other apartments in this building entrance, and they are friendly nice people.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Petra
September 2017
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt in Amsterdam sehr genossen. Lage der Wohnung war Top. Sehr ruhig und grün. Der Anschluss ins Zentrum war gleich nebenan. Auch die Nahversorgung (Restaurants, Takeaway und Lebensmittelläden) war spitze. Das Apartment war wie beschrieben. Die Größe war perfekt für zwei Personen und es war ausreichend sauber. Die Gastgeberin war sehr freundlich, kommunikativ und hilfsbereit. Wir danken Anouk für ihre Gastfreundschaft sehr herzlich.
Nutzerprofil von Anouk
Antwort von Anouk:
Thank you Petra! As war eine freude, dich zu haben!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Cara Luisa
Mai 2015
Even though we only had a short stay in Amsterdam, Anouk has ensured that we had a wonderful time. The apartment is incredibly well decorated and has a great access to the center. Thank you so much for the great time and tips Anouk, hope to see you again soon :)

Nutzerprofil von Howard
Oktober 2017
Spacious, comfortable apartment in a great neighborhood- the real Amsterdam not the tourist part. Excellent local shops and restaurants right there. Easy transport to all of the city at the door. Exactly as advertised. Anouk has aready become a good friend.

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Mai 2017
What a great place to stay in Amsterdam. Anouk's apartment is gorgeous and in such a wonderful location on one of the many canals in Amsterdam. We loved that it wasn't in the touristy area, but is still so close to everything. Anouk made it very easy to stay at here place and offered wonderful suggestions of things to do and see. Thank you Anouk, we will be back!

Nutzerprofil von Rodrigo
Mai 2017
Anouk's place is lovely, a comfortable and beautiful flat overlooking the canal. Anouk welcomed us and showed us around. Excellent airbnb experience :)
Nutzerprofil von Anouk
Antwort von Anouk:
Likewise. Hope your dad really felt at home and good to hear he was comfortable Rodrigo! Hope you see you around the neighborhood :)
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Carol
Mai 2017
Anouk is an amazing hostess and the sunset over her apartment windows were unforgetable. I strongly recommend this place to stay in Amsterdam.
Nutzerprofil von Anouk
Antwort von Anouk:
Thank you Carol it has been a pleasure to have you over. Come back again :)
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Mai 2017
Anouk was a kind and helpful host. She was flexible with our check in and offered plenty of resources to be able to experience all of what Amsterdam has to offer. The apartment is just as pictured, our only complaint was that the shower door was broken while we were there so it was difficult to shower without getting water everywhere. Would definitely stay again!
Nutzerprofil von Anouk
Antwort von Anouk:
Thank you for the feedback Jen. The shower curtain has been replaced so it is now long enough so it won't be letting water come through again. And in a few months the bathroom will go through a full renovation as well as replace the shower. Thanks again!
Mai 2017

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Anouk

Hi I am Anouk.

I am from Amsterdam and work as an independent brand manager for brands such as Nike. I joined Airbnb in 2011 when I traveled a lot for work and enjoyed the idea that my space was being used by like-minded travelers. I know my city very well and usually prepare a personal list of favourites to advice my guests on where to go depending on their interests. My interests include interior design, cooking, Japanese ceramics, sports and music.

When traveling for leisure I enjoy going through Airbnb to find a local neighbourhood and enjoy the city as a local, I am a very respectful guest to your place and your neighbours.

You can visit my apartment in Amsterdam on Airbnb here: http://www.airbnb.com/rooms/213721

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte