Zu Inhalten springen
Kitchen and door to utility roomKitchen with window to garden
Bright double room in spacious New Town flat
Bright double room in spacious New Town flat
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My flat has main door entrance and ample space, the room you will stay in is the largest of 2, it is very quiet and clean. Sheets are all new and freshly ironed. Towels are warmed on the bathroom towel rail for that added comfort. I happily provide, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and washing powder all for free.

Occasionally I leave keys out for you to help yourself to the flat. I will always try to meet you in person and am always on hand to answer any questions.

Der Wohnraum

My home is quite quirky, it is very spacious, spread over 2 floors with the kitchen, bathroom and sitting room on the upper level. Downstairs you have 2 bedrooms, a small bathroom (toilet) and access to the slightly wild garden. There are some fairly entertaining aspects to the flat such as stairs to nowhere, random windows and wonky walls but nothing to get in the way of your comfort.

Your bedroom has recently been painted and is a spacious fresh space. I provide tea and coffee in the room. I have a large collection of books covering all aspects of life which you are more than welcome to borrow.

The flat is fully furnished much of it has been recently renovated, the brand new kitchen is home to a dishwasher and washing machine. You are more than welcome to help yourself to all, make your self comfortable and enjoy the peace. I tend to live much of my time in the kitchen with the radio on and views to the garden, I can often be found perched on the window seat enjoying the peace. I have tried hard to make it a cosy and homely space, come and see for yourself.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to use all the space you find (other than my bedroom!)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am most likely to be available, I do head off into the wilds at times but I have a wonderful sister who likes to step in and help in times of need.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 46 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

All I ask is that you treat the place with respect, keeping noise levels down and leaving the place as you find it really helps.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ko
November 2017
very nice

Nutzerprofil von Jade
November 2017
I would definitely recommend staying with Iona! That flat is lovely and in a fantastic location really close to town. Iona was a great host, really friendly and welcoming. I felt comfortable staying here straight away and came and went as I pleased. And the bed was incredible, like sleeping on a cloud! Thanks Iona!

Nutzerprofil von Carly Ann
Oktober 2017
The host canceled this reservation 72 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Schottland, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Iona

I am an outdoor instructor at heart, often found in a canoe, on a bike or scrabbling up a heather clad hill in search of another glorious view! However, change is in the air as I have recently moved to Edinburgh to begin the journey to becoming a teacher, city life is fairly new to me but Edinburgh could not be a better place to start as it is so friendly and welcoming, it is also such an easy city to escape to the wilds when the hit is required! I am a pretty easy going person, I spend much of my time in the flat either gardening or sitting on the window seat in the kitchen enjoying the garden view! It is a great respite from the bustle of city life. I love sharing my time and space with others and welcome you to my home. I also really enjoy going out to sample all the sites and sounds Edinburgh has to offer such as the vast variety of food, the great hills and many attractions around the place.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte