Zu Inhalten springen
Chic condo by U of A
Chic condo by U of A
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Monthly stays (20 night minimum) available from August 1! Walking distance to the University of Arkansas; located on the Bike Trail; and just minutes to downtown & Dickson Street.

Der Wohnraum

Wonderful location. Quiet, safe condo development with free parking at your door. Just steps to the multi-use trail network: a system of walking a biking trails that connects parks, walkways, and main areas of the cities from Bentonville to Fayetteville. Easy access to I-49 for travel all over Northwest Arkansas. A straight shot up Garland Avenue puts you on the University of Arkansas campus. Jog a couple of blocks east to hit the Downtown and entertainment district.

Zugang für Gäste

The condo development has a pool which is open for the summer. Your condo has a full kitchen and washer in the unit.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will talk prior to check-in to make sure everything is set up and you're ready for your visit! I will probably not be in town for your check-in, but if you feel that you need someone to meet you, I can most likely arrange for someone to meet you for check-in. Usually if my condo is listed as available it is because I am out of town. So if you desire a host who is in town for your visit, I am probably not your girl! Always feel free to message or call me before or during your stay!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Dogs are allowed! There will be a pet fee of $50 per stay or $50 per month if your stay exceeds one month. To those with animal allergies: please take this into consideration.

I also own the one-bedroom condo next door (same size and layout), so if you are traveling with a group of more than four, this is a wonderful opportunity to stay next door!

For Razorback Football: 2 night minimum stay

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Kaution 263 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Your Fayetteville pied-a-terre is my Fayetteville pied-a-terre too! Please treat my belongings with care & respect. Off-limit areas & items will be marked "Owner," but otherwise I hope you will use everything in the condo to make your stay wonderful! As with all shared-wall buildings, please be respectful of my neighbors in the building.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
20 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. August 2017 - 31. Dezember 2017.

52 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Doug
Mai 2017
Good basic lodging. Lauri was good to work with.

Nutzerprofil von Devin
Mai 2017
Laurie's place was incredible, it was exactly what I needed for a three week stay. I truly wish I would have booked it longer! Laurie was super responsive and an amazing host. I never had a single problem staying here, I will definitely be back!

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
März 2017
Laurie was very quick to respond and super easy to communicate with. This place is a good value for multiple-night stays. Thanks Laurie!

Nutzerprofil von Hillary
März 2017
Laurie was great! Easy to communicate with, the place was quite, close to downtown and had everything we needed. Would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Susan
März 2017
A very nice one bedroom condo very neat and clean in a quiet place very convenient to any location needed

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Kenneth
November 2016
Everything was great my parents really enjoyed it

Fayetteville, Arkansas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Laurie

I am from Arkansas, but I have lived in Italy, Germany, NYC, Houston, Texas, Florida, and on Martha's Vineyard! I own investment properties and a small business which allow me to travel as much as I want (which is a lot). I'm globe hopping until I find my soul-mate city and live happily ever after. I love to lay on the beach, but I really love to visit old, big cities. I am a city-seeing, art-gazing, history-loving traveler so you can usually find me in ballet flats with a big purse wondering the city streets. Oh, and I love wine so my travels usually incorporate that too. I almost always travel and live alone, so I love meeting new people and having friends all around the world!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte