Located on a culdesac, this house is walking distance to the wharf, shopping, schools etc.Sunny Living Room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Private room w/ 2 beds is just 5-15 min. to local shopping & sights (Fisherman's Wharf, the Monterey Bay Aquarium, Carmel & 17 mile drive) I sleep in the other room and am available as needed. **2 COMPLIMENTARY AQUARIUM GUEST PASSES AVAILABLE**

Der Wohnraum

A lovely private bedroom with a double and single bed and shared bathroom is available near the downtown area of Monterey. Located just 5-15 minutes to the local shopping centers and sights such as Fisherman's Wharf, the Monterey Bay Aquarium, Carmel & 17 mile drive.

The house is conveniently walking distance to many popular sights in the downtown area of Monterey. It is located on a culdesac, in a very safe and quiet neighborhood, very close to public transit and both highway 1 and 68. Carmel is approximately 4 miles away, less than a ten minute drive, Big Sur, where there are plenty of hiking opportunities, is 20 minutes away as is Pebble Beach where there is plenty of golf and the famous 17 mile drive. Fisherman's Wharf is walking distance (10 - 15 minute walk) from the house as is one of the local shopping centers, Del Monte Shopping Center.

There is one entrance into the house to which you will have a key.

A great breakfast or brunch option would be to dine at Old Monterey Cafe or the Bagel Bakery on Alvarado street 5 minutes walking from the house. There are plenty of lunch options available, to which I would highly recommend Fisherman's Grotto and their clam chowder if you are a fan of seafood, this restaurant is also a great option for dinner.

You many also enjoy a stroll, jog or bike ride around the neighborhood or on the recreation trail that will take you straight to Pacific Grove and into 17 mile drive.

The local bus depot is located 5 minutes walking from the house with buses going to Pacific Grove, Carmel, Seaside, and Big Sur.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be provided with a key. Check-in is anytime after 6pm (I work an hour away from home) the check-in time on the weekends is flexible.

If you would like to see other listings at this site please see our other listing:

Rent entire home: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2151309

Interaktion mit Gästen

I interact as little or as much with my guests as they prefer. Guests will have my number if they have any questions or concerns. I will be staying in the other bedroom.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This room has one single bed and a double bed.

If you are looking for a vacation rental that is not regularly lived in my guest room may not be right for you. I currently live in the house and rent out my guest room, so there is just one bathroom in the house. If you enjoy a lived in home where there is a place to lay your head then please inquire about making a reservation!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 13
Kaution: 88
Wochenendpreis: 79 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

Please observe common courtesy. Wash what you use, clean any messes you have made. Otherwise have a great time.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

130 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sophia
August 2015
Wir haben uns bei Evelyn sehr willkommen und wohl gefühlt. Sie hat sich sehr darum bemüht, dass der Check-in gut funktioniert. Außerdem hat sie uns hilfreiche Tipps gegeben. Den freien Eintritt in das Monterey Bay Aquarium haben wir sehr genossen. Das Haus und unser Zimmer waren sauber. Die Lage ist prima. Insgesamt ein sehr empfehlenswerte Airbnb Unterkunft. An dieser Stelle nochmal ein großes Dankeschön!

Nutzerprofil von Heidi
Juni 2017
We had a great stay in Evelyn's home. She was warm and sweet, and we felt welcomed like family. Being able to use her aquarium guest passes was such a fantastic treat.
Nutzerprofil von Evelyn
Antwort von Evelyn:
Thank you sweetie! Take care!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ziyou
Juni 2017
Great value and place to live! Simple and clean.
Nutzerprofil von Evelyn
Antwort von Evelyn:
Thank you for choosing my home! I am glad you had a good time!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Juni 2017
Nice place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Lexi
Mai 2017
Conveniently located

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Mai 2017
Evelyn's place was clean, quiet, and cozy. Not to mention the perfect location! We will definitely stay again!
Nutzerprofil von Evelyn
Antwort von Evelyn:
I am so glad you enjoyed my home! You are welcome back whenever your travels bring you to Monterey! God bless!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von 安齐
Mai 2017
非常好的房东,给我们提供了很多的方便。再一次感谢房东。

Dieser Gastgeber hat 45 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Monterey, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Evelyn

I'm a teacher who works approximately 45 minutes from home, but I enjoy the drive, admiring the beautiful view that I have along the way. I am originally from New York, but have lived in California for the last 26 years. I love to travel when I am not teaching and I enjoy cooking and dancing to salsa music. I interact with my guests as little or as much as they would like, I leave that up to them to decide. I feel that I am a warm host and try to be as helpful as I can with regards to providing tips on what to see and places to eat. Once I provide a key, my guests are free to come and go as they please, I only ask that I am texted upon departing as I may not be home, so that I know it is ok to begin cleaning up the area. Please message me with any questions.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte