KitchenBath with washing machine
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A small but very nice apartment, 1.5 rooms and kitchen, with large bath. 1 king-size bed + couch (unfolds to double). The apartment is ideal for a couple or one person. Very close to a large nature reserve and few tram stops to main attractions.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 43€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 118€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

A small but very nice apartment, 1.5 rooms and kitchen, with large bath. 1 king-size bed + couch (unfolds to double). The apartment is ideal for a couple or one person. Very close to a large nature reserve and few tram stops to main attractions.

Fairly small, but very clean and neat apartment with great layout. Large bathroom with shower and washing machine. One large bed, one couch that unfolds to bed. Fully equipped kitchen.

Kitchen and cooking utensils. Washing machine.

Only at handover of keys.

Very close to a large nature reserve with running trails, lakes etc. Close to tennis courts and gym.
Also only a few tram stops to city center, very close to Liseberg & convention center.

400 meters to next tram stop.

Guest can choose to clean themselves. For a cleaning fee, guest does not need to clean.


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No pets. No smoking.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Conrad
Januar 2017
Lovely, quaint place. Pia was very good with contact and had a very flexible check in and out. She even let us use a bottle of wine because on Sundays you arent able to buy alcohol! Very good host and would definitely stay again. Apartment is in a perfect location, 12mins by tram from the centre but backs onto a nature reserve with great trails for walks or jogs. Secluded but accessible.

Nutzerprofil von Sara.
Oktober 2016
Pias flat is a great stay for 1-2 persons. Cozy, Quiet and you have all u need. I would defenetly return!

Nutzerprofil von Ria
August 2016
Een vlotte communicatie. Fijne plek en goede verbinding met het centrum. Wij deden dat op de fiets, maar het kan ook met de tram. Supermarktje op de hoek vd straat is ook praktisch. Het huis was schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. Wij kunnen dit huis van harte aanbevelen.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juli 2016
Pia's apartment was perfect. Everything was as described and we were only a short tram ride away from the centre (the apartment is super close to the tram stop). Pia was a great host. She provided directions from the airport and her mum met us with the keys, which went perfectly smoothly. Pia also gave good recommendations- Levantine restaurant was amazing!

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Juni 2016
Pia's apartment is a wonderful place to stay in Gothenburg. Just as described it is very convenient to get in to city just some mins away on the tram. Added to this you have a beautiful woodland full of nature and lakes directly behind which is perfect for picnics, jogging or a leisurely walk in the sunshine. Pia was so helpful when I arrived and made me feel so welcome with helpful tips and a map on the city. Thank you so much for everything. Elizabeth

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Juli 2015
Pia was really welcoming, it was really easy for us to get hold of her and arrange to collect the keys, and dropping off the keys was just as easy. I went for a trip rock-climbing with my boyfriend and she even kindly gave us a lift to our climbing destination out of town on her way out! The flat was absolutely spotless and super tidy, perfect size for the two of us. Perfect location for getting the tram into town and we went for a jog through the woodland area behind her flat - absolutely beautiful and easy to navigate. Would definitely come back again. Thanks Pia!

Nutzerprofil von Oleg
Juli 2015
Me and my wife were here from 10 till 13 july of 2015, and it was the best time in Sweden. When you come in this flat, you want stay there to the end of life!!! It is wonderful flat: so quiet, so clean and cleart, cozy and pretty!!! You can find there everything what you need for long stay without problem! Pia, If we will go to Gothenborg in future we wil try to stay in your flat again!!! Thank you!!!

Göteborg, Schweden · Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Pia

31 years old, living in a small, very nice apartment 10 minutes from the city centre, right on the edge of a large nature reserve called Delsjön, great for jogging, biking and hiking, and also canoeing. 8 minutes by tram to some of the main city attractions, like Liseberg and the convention center.
Quite flexible with renting out my place, as I travel a lot with work.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.