Super king bed in huge house, homemade breakfast

4,91Superhost

Privatzimmer in Wohnhaus – Gastgeber:in ist Nanette

2 Gäste, 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Bett, 2,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Schlüsselbox selbst ein.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Air conditioned super king bed at the rear of the house. The house was originally the Foster home for children, so it is a huge house ideal for shared accommodation. There is a large backyard with an orchard, BBQ and entertainment area.
Guest access the kitchen, dining room, lounge and laundry. The guest bathrooms are shared by all guests staying in our B&B.
Homemade breakfast is provided with freshly baked bread, muesli, yogurt & fruit.
Electric security gate for secure off street parking.

Die Unterkunft
There is also a desk and chair in this bedroom with multiple power points next to the desk to plug in computers and phones.
There is a smart TV in this bedroom.
This bedroom has a lovely garden outlook with a Kowhai tree directly outside which the native Tui birds love.
The door to the backyard is directly outside this bedroom door, so you have the option of private access to our home.
Key locks on all private bedrooms.
Two bathrooms and an extra separate toilet are shared by all the guests staying in our large Bed and Breakfast.
I clean the shared guest bathrooms regularly in a discrete and unobtrusive manner during guests stay.
Stairs access to our home and stairs within our home.
Huge backyard with orchard, bar b que and outdoor entertainment area. 5m pool in the summer.
Homemade bread, muesli, yogurt and fruit is provided for breakfast.
Unlimited fibre WiFi.

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Öffentlich oder gemeinsam genutzt Strandzugang
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Pool: im Freien
TV
Waschmaschine – im Gebäude
Trockner – im Gebäude: Kostenpflichtig
Zentrale Klimaanlage
Badewanne

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

4,91 von 5 Sternen aus 74 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Hier wirst du sein

Taupo, Waikato, Neuseeland

An excellent area with superb security, located in central Taupo. A 20 minute walk to town. A short walk to Spa Park, which has a variety of free activities available or you can hire some of our bicycles. Taupo is an ideal place to base yourself as you explore the central North Island, with Tongariro National Park/Whakapapa Ski Field and Rotorua an easy one hour drive away. Two hours drive to Waitomo glowworm caves and one and a half hours drive to Napier/Hastings. In and around Lake Taupo you can ski, sail, sky dive, bungy jump, para-sail, go jet boating, take a scenic flight by helicopter or boat-plane, kayak, fish for Trout (permit required) or simply cruise on the lake. There are also a huge array of walking, cycling and mountain biking tracks in and around Taupo. EXPLORE TAUPO *Taupo is an ideal place to stay and explore and do day trips from * The TONGARIRO ALPINE CROSSING is 1 hour drive (it’s reputed to be one of the 5 best day walks in the world.) * TONGARIRO NATIONAL PARK is 1 hour drive to see the 3 mountains, Ruapehu, Tongariro and Ngarahoe * NAPIER is 1 ½ hours drive * ROTORUA is 1 hour drive * WAITOMO GLOWWORM CAVES is 2 hours drive * TONGARIRO NATIONAL PARK is where some of the Lord of the Rings movie was filmed * HONEY HIVE sample some Kiwi Fruit Wine * BUNGY JUMP over the Waikato River * CRUISE or SAIL Lake Taupo * TROUT FISH Lake Taupo and Tongariro River * HUKA FALLS. a must see while in Taupo * JET BOATING either Huka Falls or Aratiatia Rapids * GEOTHERMAL AREAS, many to see all a short drive away * GOLF, lots to challenge you. There are four 18 hole courses in Taupo *SHOPPING. Taupo has a great mix of shops, specialty and boutiques * DINING you are spoilt for choice! Lots of Cafes and Restaurants

Gastgeber:in: Nanette

  1. Mitglied seit April 2017
  • 727 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
  • Superhost
I am the mother of two fabulous daughters. Amélie is 14 years old and Aurelia is 11 years old. We love snow skiing, bike riding, sports, dancing, movies and reading. We are a fun and happy family.

Während deines Aufenthaltes

I am available to assist guests but give guests space.

Nanette ist ein Superhost

Superhosts sind erfahrene, herausragend bewertete Gastgeber, die ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte bieten.
  • Sprache: English
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln

Check-in: 18:00 Uhr – 22:00 Uhr
Check-out: 10:00 Uhr
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Klettergerüst oder Anlage mit Spielgeräten
Kohlenmonoxidmelder
Rauchmelder

Stornierungsbedingungen