alternate view at night of roomLounge with TV,  and plenty of DVDs for your use
Comfy double room very close to tube Bethnal Green
Comfy double room very close to tube Bethnal Green
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A bright & clean flat with private double bed room, one stop from Stratford and Olympic Park as well as Westfield.

4mins walk from Central Line tube and buses all through night.

Closest airports are Stansted (5mins from Liverpool St) & City Airport but very easy to access from Heathrow & Gatwick via tube & train.

Flat has WIFI and in great location for getting into Central London.

Broadway Market, Brick Lane, London Fields and Colombia Road Flower Market are 10-15mins walking distance.

Der Wohnraum

The spacious, bright and well decorated flat is located in a quiet building (off-road) but is ideal for a single traveller or a couple who looking for a real East London experience in a hip area.

With bars, cafes and great things to do and see within walking distance but with the comforts of home!

Local places include; V&A Museum of Childhood, Townhall Hotel with Typing Room Restaurant and Peg &Patriot bar, Satan's Whiskers cocktail bar cocktail bar and Jazz bar across the street plus organic coffee and organic grocery stores.

Markets that are easily walkable to;

Saturday -Broadway market & hip London fields (5mins walk)
Sunday - Brick lane & Columbia Road Flower market all within (10-15 mins walk)

There is also Victoria Park which is within 10mins walk of the flat which has a great cafe by the lake

The flat has a bathroom, kitchen and lounge/ dining room with plenty of DVD's to pick from.
Also if you are a scrabble fan there's that on offer too.

There is parking available which I can advise on.

Kitchen with all mod cons and feel free to help yourself to tea/coffee.

Happy to advise on where to go to eat and drink, and local hotspots - there are plenty so you will be spoilt for choice!

Flat has excellent transport links with Bethnal Green tube (central line) 5mins walk, Cambridge Heath overground (to city ) and lots of buses with following routes within 2mins walk

26- Waterloo
48- London bridge
55- to Oxford Circus
388-to Stratford and Olympic Stadium & Park

Check-in before 10am, but can be flexible
Check-out- after 5pm but can be flexible

Zugang für Gäste

Bathroom, Kitchen, Washing Machine, TV, WIFI

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to provide ideas of where to go and pick up from tube station if required.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check-in normally after 12, but can be flexible
Check-out- after 5pm but can be flexible


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Trockner
Kabelfernsehen
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kaution 174 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 64 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking indoors
Please take off shoes in entrance
Sorry no additional guests
Quiet time after 10pm to respect neighbours

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Lounge, Kitchen and Bathroom

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Miriam
Oktober 2017
Everything was just as described. Rosie is an amazing host. Great atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2017
Rosie's room is very conveniently located right opposite to an underground- and a bus-stop but nonetheless quiet as located in a rear building. Rosie and her boyfriend worked a lot and we didn't get to see much of each other but they were warm and welcoming whenever we met. Also very flexible with check-out which was a huge help for me. Thank you!
Nutzerprofil von Rosie
Antwort von Rosie:
Hi sarah, was lovely having you stay.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Juli 2016
Rosie was just perfect! She is so adorable! We arrived so late and leave so early in the morning but that was not a problem at all. She gave us so many advice for our trip in London, our stay was just perfect. We definitely come back to Rosie! We can't wait to return to London. Rosies apartment is so lovely and our room was so cozy! The bed is so comfortable. The tub station is very close. And a lovely market just 10 min away. We definitely recommend Rosies Double Rm withour any doubts!
Nutzerprofil von Rosie
Antwort von Rosie:
Thank you Claire! Was a pleasure having both you stay too! Welcome back anytime x
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juli 2017
Rosie was such a gentle, upbeat and communicative host. She took care of everything and made me feel at home. Her place is small but incredibly cost and well appointed. Absolutely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Geeta
Juli 2017
Helpful host, gave advice on travel whenever we asked for it Kind to let us use washing machine too But, compact house Limited breakfast options : bread butter and tea usually Didn't feel value for money
Nutzerprofil von Rosie
Antwort von Rosie:
Hi Geeta, Sorry to hear you didn't feel the breakfast options were up to your standards. We provided bread, eggs, milk, crumpets, tea coffee and conserves which is in line with other private room bookings for similar prices in London.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Chiara
Juli 2017
Lovely house and great host!

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
April 2017
Rosie is a lovely host. She let me in early so I could get ready for a wedding. The location of the flat is great and the room was comfy and quiet. Would recommend. Thanks Rosie xx

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Rosie

Hi there!

I'm a friendly and bubbly 30 something and loves London having lived here for over 10 years. There is so much fun stuff in East London in particular to explore the art, culture, food, bars and nightlife

Happy to help with suggestions of things to do and see and anything else that will make your trip a good one!

Sprachen: English, Hindi, Português, Punjabi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte