St Kilda Road - Ideal Location - Spacious & Lovely
St Kilda Road - Ideal Location - Spacious & Lovely
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located on one of the world's most beautiful boulevards, this top floor apartment has charm and character plus lots of space. The city of Melbourne, Albert Park Lake, Toorak Road, Fawkner Park and the Alfred Hospital are very close!

Der Wohnraum

St Kilda Road location / gorgeous apartment

This is a really lovely and spacious 2-bedroom/2-bathroom apartment located in the most prime St Kilda Road position - near the corner of Toorak Road and across the road from one of Melbourne's best gardens - Fawkner Park.

This top floor apartment has been beautifully decorated with style and comfort in mind. The living room has two large couches - one of which becomes a very comfortable sofa bed. The kitchen is well equipped and the dining area can comfortably sit up six guests.

There is unlimited Wifi available plus we provide breakfast basics at no cost. The master bedroom has a huge king size bed, its own double wardrobe and a spacious ensuite bathroom, complete with bathtub. The second bedroom is at the other end of the apartment (therefore very private) and also has a comfy bed. The central bathroom has a washing machine and dryer.

The trams or buses right outside the door will take you to the city or St Kilda or a myriad of other places in no time at all and a car park within the building is included in the price.


IMPORTANT: PLEASE READ THIS
We generally prefer bookings of 4 nights or more. We will consider bookings of one or two nights (with a loading of 20%) but only one week prior unless there are gaps in between other bookings. No discounts apply to one or two night bookings.
During all other periods, our requirement is for a minimum of FIVE nights unless otherwise stated.

YOU MUST BE OVER 22 TO BOOK THIS APARTMENT.

This apartment is suitable for families, corporate and mature individuals who behave responsibly. It is not suitable for parties and we reserve the right to cancel bookings and forfeit the bond at any time should there be evidence of anti social behaviour or parties.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will personally meet you and show you around but then, you'll have this gorgeous space all to yourselves!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note: stays which include a Friday, Saturday or public holiday must be a minimum of four nights (five nights during peak periods). Exceptions will only be considered one week prior.
For check-ins before 9am or after 9pm, a $30 fee will apply.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
WLAN

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Please note that people under the age of 22 cannot book the apartment and we simply ask that you treat the apartment with respect and not do anything to disturb our lovely neighbours.
Also, the apartment is strictly non smoking - failure to observe this rule will result in the instant and total loss of your bond.
Generally, check in time is 2pm and check out time is 10am - however, if there are no guests before or after you, we are very flexible!

DEVA Apartment

Standard Terms and Conditions of Temporary Holiday Accommodation
(Including terms and conditions for the $300 Bond.)

Note: Variances can be agreed on but only by arrangement with the owner.

*** This apartment is only suitable for families, corporate, and mature, well behaved adults. They are NOT suitable for parties and we reserve the right to cancel bookings and forfeit the bond at any time should there be evidence of anti social behaviour or parties.***

Check-in time is 2pm unless otherwise agreed in advance. Once you’ve finalised your travel plans, please advise an approximate time of arrival. Check-out time is 10am, also unless otherwise agreed in advance. If a checkout later than 4pm is required (assuming the property is available), there will be an $60 fee.

Arrivals before 9am or after 9pm will incur a $30 fee.

To maintain a good standard for our guests we require certain conditions to be complied with. We appreciate most will respect our property but the occasional misconduct requires that we state the following conditions.

-NO SMOKING anywhere inside the apartment or the common areas or the car park.
- if using the car park, you must only park in your allocated spot. Failure to do so will mean a parking fine of $150; no parking in visitors spot - ever.
-Number of Guests should not exceed the number stated on the Confirmation Notice or subsequently agreed in writing or email
-Parties and Functions are strictly prohibited. The price charged is for domestic use only and not commercial. Accordingly, this rate does not allow for the extra wear associated with functions in terms of cleaning, garbage removal, wear and tear, repairs etc. Use contrary to this may result in loss of your bond and/or additional payments
-Disturbance to our neighbours, including excessive noise and anti social behaviour, is prohibited and may result in termination of rental and loss of bond
-Pets are not allowed
-Loss - the owners take no responsibility for the tenant's personal propert(URL HIDDEN)We do not accept bookings from anyone under the age of 18.

The $300 bond is designed to cover any additional costs incurred including but not limited to, any breakage, damage or excess cleaning requirements, extra guests beyond those declared, etc.

Note: Variations to these conditions may only be made by prior arrangement with the owner in writing.


Stornierungen

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Greg
November 2016
Fantastic host, great property

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Oktober 2016
Great location. Great apartment. Thank-you Arji. Hopefully the Swans win the next time we stay!!! Rc

Nutzerprofil von Linley
Juli 2016
Arji was a fantastic host and the property was perfect for our needs. It was spacious, clean and in a great location. We found the beds to be really comfortable and all the amenities were easily accessible. Arji met us at the property to show us parking facilities and explained how everything worked. We had a wonderful weekend and I would have no hesitation in recommending this property to other AirBnB guests.

Nutzerprofil von Alison
März 2016
Arji could not have been more helpful. Apartment was lovely, very clean and attention had been given to making guests stay as good as possible. We stayed 3 nights and would thoroughly recommend this apartment. Lots of thoughtful touches, clear instructions and prompt responses to all my questions. A lovely host. Great view over lake and well appointed kitchen.

Nutzerprofil von Wenn
Februar 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this very spacious and well presented apartment. Conveniently located to the city as well as Albert Park/Fawkner Park, it was an ideal place to stay on our visit to Melbourne with our toddler son. Arji met us at the apartment and made us feel very welcomed. Highly recommended! :)

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Januar 2016
First time booking in AirBnB and Arji made it a smooth-sailing experience. Lovely person, very helpful. Beautiful apartment. We were all happy :)

Nutzerprofil von Lee
Januar 2016
We had a very comfortable stay! The place was clean, cosy and well equipped. The carpeted floor made it very safe for my toddler boys to run around. The beds were also very comfortable. I absolutely love the sunset views of the lake! It was a pity we didn't meet Arji in person but she was been very helpful and responsive in answering all my queries. Tony, who showed us around, was also very friendly and hospitable. It was and wonderful experience. Thanks!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 123 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Arji
I'm an Australian now living in a beautiful city apartment near the heart of Melbourne - I've lived all over the world and spent 12 years in Asia (South Korea, Thailand and Indonesia). I love music, theatre, scrabble and books. But most of all, I love my beautiful toy poodle, C…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte