Studio-2 -  on 2.floor -  with fold-down SOFA-BEDStudio-2 Kitchenette with Microwave, Hotplate, Mini-fridge
WOW Central/East - STUDIO-2 - at Woodbine subway
Gastgeber: Joseph
Joseph ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

COZY STUDIO APT on 2.floor of House
PRIVATE Bathroom
*SOFA-BED for sleeping
Central / East - Danforth & Woodbine
at Woodbine subway - just minutes to Downtown
Walk to Supermarket, Restaurants, etc.
FREE WiFi & shared Laundry Room
A/C in Summer
* PARKING IF REQUESTED *

Der Wohnraum

Self-contained STUDIO APARTMENT
(studio = 1 room / no separate bedroom)
~
STUDIO-2 is on 2. floor of House
(with a rather *High staircase to 2.floor)
Cozy compact unit - open concept
Private renovated Bathroom/shower
For sleeping : Fold-down *SOFA-BED* (almost futon style) (cozy for 2 people)
Flat screen cable TV, large Dresser, small Closet
Eat-in Kitchenette with *Mini-fridge, large microwave, for cooking induction *Hotplate (1-burner) (no stove), coffee maker, kettle, toaster, dishware, cookware, etc.
~
Includes Bedding (sheets,etc), Towels.
and Hair dryer. Clock radio. Iron.
~
FREE WiFi wireless Internet
FREE ** PARKING IF REQUESTED **
FREE use of shared Laundry Room
Air Conditioning A/C in Summer.
~
Suits 1 person - or 2 people short-term.
~
PLEASE NOTE : 4-night minimum stay JULY & AUGUST.
~
SELF-MAINTAINED APT
NO SMOKING
No Pets, sorry
We seek Quiet and Respectful guests.
Maximum 2-person occupancy.

Zugang für Gäste

Free use of shared Laundry Room

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please feel free to call / text / email us for any Questions or Help

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a HOUSE with other self-contained apts.
(All apts are separate, but the House hallway and stairs are shared)

Free * Shared * PARKING IF REQUESTED *
Parking in backyard Driveway. Driveway may be shared.
(Driveway fits 2 cars in-line)
Street parking allowed at front Evenings & Weekends (but restricted during Rush Hours weekdays).


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kabelfernsehen
Internet
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kaution 140 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

NO SMOKING in the House / No pets.
We seek Quiet & Respectful guests / No loud music please.
SELF-MAINTAINED APT -
We expect the Apt to be Clean during your stay.
We expect the Apt to be Tidy and reasonably Clean upon Departure.
Maximum 2 person occupancy.
Only the Registered Guest(s) may occupy unit.
Shared Driveway Parking


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nick
August 2017
The place is exactly like the ad says ! Close to the metro ! Good price !

Nutzerprofil von Alessandro
Juli 2017
Good place

Nutzerprofil von Neelofar
Juni 2017
Joseph's place was perfect for us! The apartment is very cozy and we had a wonderful time there. The location was also great! Transit options were just a minute's walk away. Vicky always responded to our concerns in a very short time and was very helpful. She made sure our stay was looked after.

Nutzerprofil von Vincent
Mai 2017
Bon studio, accès facile en métro, propre et très réactif aux questions. Quelques commerces de proximité pour remplir le frigo. Le lit pourrait être plus confortable mais on s'y fait. L'accès à notre studio était un peu compliqué avec le petit couloir/escalier et la valise.

Nutzerprofil von David
Mai 2017
I had a great stay. Close to subway & shops.

Nutzerprofil von Wellington
November 2016
The Studio is enough to one or two people who want to spend a short time in the place. It has amenities like kitchen, microwave, cooktop and all tools to cook. The shower is really good. It is too close to Woodbine Subway Station and to the supermarket. However, the bed is not that comfortable and if you have to work there for long hours, it’s better to find other place. The price is excellent and Vicky was welcoming and helped us anytime we needed. I would recommend this place to family and friends :)

Nutzerprofil von Sara
September 2016
Séjour très agreable dans ce logement de woodbine avec la plage à proximité pour un moment relax. Métro et commerces à 5 min à pied. Petit logement propre avec tout le Nécessaire. Et surtout la machine à laver et de quoi garer une voiture. Juste la literie peu confortable et manque juste des rideaux aux fenêtres pour la nuit. Je recommande fortement.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 307 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Joseph

Born and raised in Toronto. Italian background. Designer and builder of homes

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte