The small terraceThe dining room


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome to your vacation home. You'd have your own private bedroom with 2 beds, with your own entrance from one of the terraces, and all amenities that can make your stay feel as relaxing as possible. The location is perfect for walking and you can have breakfast overlooking the Mediterranean.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

It's a 3 minute walk to Mar Mikhael, the main cafes, restaurants and nightlife area of Beirut. The flat is very spacious, so you can also have your own space.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the 2 beautiful terraces to relax in the apartment and the best part of Beirut within a few meters walk.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can give you some maps and great tips on what to do in Beirut!


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lena
Juni 2017
Our stay with Doreen was absolutely unforgettable. The apartment is spacious and comfortable, and the terrace and balcony offer a gorgeous view of the city and the Mediterranean. But what we enjoyed most was Doreen's help, hospitality and company; she booked a taxi from the airport for us, gave us tips on what to do in Beirut and Lebanon (and how to get there, depending on how adventurous we felt) and we had great conversations in the evenings. She's a fascinating, bubbly and lovely person, and we'd love to stay with her again if we get the chance. We couldn't have imagined a better host!
Nutzerprofil von Doreen
Antwort von Doreen:
Aww you guys! 3
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Stephane
Mai 2017
Appartement conforme aux photos ! très bien situé, à 2 pas du quartier Mar Mickaël, 2 belles terrasses, bref séjour très agréable !!

Nutzerprofil von Ria
Mai 2017
Doreen has the most stunning balconies in whole Beirut besides being the best and most wonderful host :) We really enjoyed our stay and the location was simply superb. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Ziting
April 2017
在山坡上,从阳台上看的时候视线非常好。然后附近很多酒吧餐厅,吃饭很方便。

Nutzerprofil von Sabri
März 2017
The greatest hosts ever! She and Robert took care of everything we asked for. The house is located near the best part of the town. The view of terrace was amazing. They have one of the fastest internet connection in town. You will get more than you expected!
Nutzerprofil von Doreen
Antwort von Doreen:
Thank you for the great review, and probably see you in Istanbul!
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Onno
Februar 2017
Great Place with very lovely people

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Januar 2017
Doreen and Robert were very easy going and helped us with taxi, and advice about the nabourhood. We had a great time in Beirut and the apartment is close to lively nighbourhood with bars and restaurants. We werent prepared for the cold nights in this time of the year in beirut, so beware if you are travelling in winter... Best Anna & Nina

Beirut, Libanon · Mitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Doreen

I'm a people-person and I run an organization that brings people together with Design as a main focus. I'm a designer, educator, and researcher myself with a taste for social and cultural entrepreneurship.

I've lived and stayed in Beirut, Cologne, Glasgow, Berlin, Budapest, Bochum, Paris, London, Brooklyn, Stockholm, Helsinki, and Oslo. I'm mostly in between Lebanon and Germany.

On most days, I'm quite alright :)

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.