Sitting room - Salón View from the bright room - Vistas desde la habitación luminosa


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We have a quiet and sunny room with a good view in our 3 bedroom flat. In a welcoming atmosphere, our clean and respectful flatshare is located in a leafy neighbourhood with all facilities: shops, library, cafés and bars, a swimming pools, gyms, and fantastic parks. Well connected by metro and bus with the centre: 15 minutes. For walks, we are also a 20 min stroll away from the riverside.

Der Wohnraum

We are 2 (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), Adel and Nati (in our fourties and thirties) sharing a nice flat near the centre of Madrid (15 minutes by bus). We are relaxed, clean, and independent. The flat is located in a leafy neighbourhood with plenty of facilities: little shops, supermarkets, public library, swimming pools (covered and summer ones), tennis courts and free parking outside the flat. It is well connected by public transport (various bus and metro lines).

The room is sunny and well presented. There are two bathrooms, one of which you would share with us. It has triple glazing and we provide fresh bedlinen and towels, so that packing is lighter for our guests. We like clean, relaxed and polite people of any race, country or culture.

The building has has a patio with some plants and there is a concierge. We are on the third floor (and yes, there is a lift). There is air conditioning in the living room for the hot summer months, and central heating throughout the entire flat, as well as telephone, fibre optic Internet connection.

Long stays are welcome. If staying less than 3 nights, we cannot offer you to use the kitchen.

Zugang für Gäste

There is fibre optic internet connection for you to use. We share the living room and the bathroom is normally shared with one other person only, as there are actually two bathrooms in the flat. Please make sure you you take care to keep it nice and clean, just as we do.
Guests can use the kitchen when staying for more than 3 nights.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If we are at home and see each other around here, it will be a pleasure to have interesting talks. If you need to ask or let me know about anything, feel free to knock on my bedroom door.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are a 15 min bus ride away from the Casa de Campo forest, as well as the zoo and the theme park there. We are also a 20 min stroll to the riverside, and just 5 minutes away from a fantastic park: great for runs and walks.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Wochenendpreis: 18 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Many thanks for not smoking at home.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
November 2016
Adel and Nati have been the most welcoming housemates. I travelled alone to Madrid to pick up the language, and it is the first time I tried AirBnB. The flat is clean and tidy. The location of the flat is close to two metro stations and well connected with buses, to take you into the centre within 15-20 minutes. I am very thankful to have met Adel and Nati, and I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in Madrid.

Nutzerprofil von Freddy Omar
Oktober 2016
Una agradable estancia y con aprendizajes de compartir

Nutzerprofil von Carolina
Juli 2016
Highly recomendable! Altamente recomendable! Altamente recomendável! Melhor airbnb da minha vida, tenho absolutamente certeza disso. Adel me recebeu muito bem, na verdade nao tenho palavras para descrever a atenção e receptividade. A vizinhança super tranquila, o quarto excelente, limpo, espaçoso e aconchegante. Permissão para usar cozinha e lavanderia com tranquilidade. Acesso fácil ao metrô, supermercados e ônibus. Nati, a outra moradora fixa da casa foi muito atenciosa, paciente y gentil e me tratou muito bem. Adel e Nati me fizeram sentir em casa, segura e somente tenho a agradecer por tudo. Eu vivi essa experiência e recomendo esta casa sem nenhuma dúvida, sucesso de hospedagem tranquila. Gratidão aos anfitriões Nati e Adel, já estou com saudades de vcs, muito obrigada por tudo! ☺☺☺
Nutzerprofil von Adel
Antwort von Adel:
Gracias, Carolina, hospedarte también ha sido una magnífica experiencia por nuestra parte. Bon caminho!
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
Juni 2016
Fue mi primera experiencia con Airbnb y no puedo estar mas contento, Adel y su compañera Nati son muy atentos y amables, algo que facilita enormemente cuando desconoces una ciudad, me senti como en casa. La habitación es amplia con buena ventilación. Muy recomendable!

Nutzerprofil von Arianne
Juni 2016
I stayed with Abdel and Nati for 18 days. They are both very friendly and accommodating people. They go above and beyond what you would expect from your average Airbnb hosts. Anything you need, they will do their best to provide and help you in any way possible. They make you feel genuinely welcome. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Aina
Juni 2016
La piso de Abdel y Nati es un hogar, una familia, un sitio donde solo se respira paz y buen ambiente. Con parques a vinco minutos, gimnasio a veinte y buena comunicación de metro y bus. Muy pero que muy recomendable.

Nutzerprofil von Jarno
April 2016
friendly host, clean and quiet apartment, close to metro station to go center.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Madrid, SpanienMitglied seit Februar 2010
Nutzerprofil von Adel

EN-ES
Hi everybody: I'm Adel. I'm spanish originaly from Casablanca (Morocco). I've been living for many years in Andlusian area and now in Madrid that I like very much, since 9 years. My job is related with languages and communication. I'm a quiet person. I don't smoke, and I do some sport. I like nature, painting and photography.
Please, do ask me any thing you consider useful for you.
Best regards.
-----
Hola chicos y chicas: soy Adel. Soy español original de Casablanca, Marruecos. He vivido muchos años en Andalucía y ahora llevo casi 9 años en Madrid, que me encanta. Mi trabajo está relacionado con las lenguas y la comunicación. Soy una persona tranquila y algo reflexiva. No fumo, hago algo de deportes, y me gusta además de la naturaleza, la puntura y la fotografía.
En caso de necesidad, no duden en plantearme cualquier pregunta que consideran oportuna.
Un cordial saludo.

Bonjour, tout le monde,
Je suis Abdel, espagnol d'origine marocaine (de Casablanca). J'ai vécu pendant plusieurs années en Andalousie, mais maintenant je suis installé à Madrid depuis 9 ans. Je suis une personne cool et un peu pensatif. Je ne fume pas et je pratique un peu de sport. D'autre part, je suis un amoureux de la nature, la peinture et la photographie. S'il vous plait, n'hesitez pas de me poser des questions, si vous avez besoin d'éclaircir quoique ce soit...
Cordialement,

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, العربية
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte