Loft-A  Living Area, into Raised BedroomLoft-A  Flat Screen Cable TV
WOW - Central/East - LOFT-A - Woodbine subway
WOW - Central/East - LOFT-A - Woodbine subway
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy Furnished 1-bedroom APT
on 1. floor of House
High Loft Ceilings. Queen Bed
PRIVATE Renovated Bathroom
Maximum convenience !
Central/East - Danforth & Woodbine
Steps to Woodbine subway, supermarket, restaurants
Minutes to Downtown
* PARKING IF REQUESTED IN ADVANCE *

Der Wohnraum

Self-Contained 1-bedroom APARTMENT on 1. floor of House.
~
LOFT-A APT has High loft ceiling.
Separate *Raised Bedroom level with corner *Steps.
with Queen bed, Desk, Clock Radio, Closet.
Private Renovated Bathroom with glass shower, Hair Dryer.
Living area with love-seat sofa, flat screen TV, ceiling fan.
Small basic Kitchenette with *Mini-fridge, large microwave, for cooking (1-burner) induction *Hotplate (no stove), coffee maker, kettle, toaster, dishware, cookware, etc.
Fold-up eating counter & chairs (bar height).
~
Bedding (sheets,etc) and Towels provided.
Hair Dryer. Iron.
Free WiFi Internet.
Free use of shared Laundry Room.
Air conditioning A/C in Summer.
* PARKING IF REQUESTED *
~
MAXIMUM 2-person occupancy.
NO SMOKING in the House.
No pets, sorry
SELF-MAINTAINED APARTMENT

Zugang für Gäste

Free use of shared Laundry Room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Feel free to call / text / email us for any Questions or Help

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a House with other self-contained apartments.

* PARKING IF REQUESTED *

PLEASE NOTE: 4-night minimum stay JULY & AUGUST.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kabelfernsehen
Internet
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 24 €
Kaution 140 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

SELF-MAINTAINED APARTMENT
NO SMOKING in the House
No pets, sorry
We seek Quiet & Respectful guests / No loud music please
We expect the Apt to be Clean during your stay
We expect the Apt to be Tidy and reasonably Clean upon Departure
Maximum 2 person occupancy.
Only the Registered Guest(s) may occupy unit.
IF you wish, we can arrange weekly Housekeeping for a reasonable Extra cost.
Shared Driveway Parking.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Matt
August 2016
Joseph and Vicky gave very, very clear instructions about how to arrive from the airport, were in touch during my arrival to make sure everything was going OK, and had plenty of information in the apartment about Toronto and the apartment (such as directions to the in-house laundry, how the cooking gadgets worked). Very helpful! As for the apartment itself, it was perfect for me as a home-base during my stay in Toronto. It is outside of downtown, which meant a trip on the subway any time I wanted to go somewhere, but a well-connected subway station is just down the street and it's easy to get around Toronto. Plus, there is a quick bus nearby that goes straight to the beach! Thanks again to Joseph and Vicky!

Nutzerprofil von Maximilian
Januar 2015
Both of us felt very comfortable with the flat. It was small and cozy, absolutely enough space for two people. From the beginning we felt home! Everything was clean and the room was like in the description. With the TTC Train you can drive to downtown in less than 20 minutes. Around the area are many small pubs and bars and other shops. Joseph was very friendly and answered after minutes. We are sorry, but we don't have any negative points!

Nutzerprofil von Marie-Claude
August 2017
Perfect for two. Very close to the subway station. We really appreciated that the parking permet was taken care of when we got there. We will visit again for sure

Nutzerprofil von Patty
Juli 2017
The place is in a good location. But the house is nothing like advertised. The walls are thin enough that I heard other guests TV, the shared parking had a mattress and was overgrown completely. They made me move my car for a while day to go have it trimmed, but when I came back nothing was cut back at all. It looks like the pictures were taken five years ago and it has not been cared for in the meantime.

Nutzerprofil von Alessandro
Juni 2017
Clean, good location , amazing host - I recommend

Nutzerprofil von Alan
Oktober 2016
Our first experience with Airbnb. The hosts were extremely thorough with information. Keyless entry made checkin/out very easy. Convenience of location to subway, food shopping was outstanding and gives experience of living like a local. The loft contains all the necessities to make this an economic living base for travel around Toronto. A couple of things we didn't realize - the lack of outside light (only one small window in bedroom accesses outdoors) - made us feel a bit closed in. The other major irritant was the bed, that while comfy, creaked with every move. This is likely something the hosts did not know about and will fix, as they seem very helpful. As we ended up staying only 5 nights out of the 8 we had booked, it served our needs adequately.

Nutzerprofil von David
Oktober 2016
Host was quick to respond and access was easy. Location is perfect. Size was good. Bed is not really comfortable and the steps to the bedroom is tricky.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 306 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Joseph

Born and raised in Toronto. Italian background. Designer and builder of homes

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte