View from the balconyAfternoon view from balcony
Super Luxury Elegant Apartment with Amazing Views
Super Luxury Elegant Apartment with Amazing Views
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Views, Location, Luxury. This elegant apartment is in a class of its own - utter luxury in size, decor & furnishings, the location is perfect in the dress circle area of the Promenade. The views are breathtaking; an ever changing view that takes in St Julians Bay, the Casino, major hotels. Bus stops just outside. Cafes restaurants, all amenities. Enjoy that special occasion in style.
Contact the owner for special weekly rates. Monthly rates also available from October 2016 to mid April 2017.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking is allowed on the premises. Please go for a walk outside if you would like to smoke a cigarette.

Pets are not allowed in the apartment.

Please be considerate to the neighbours. There are very strict rules about the noise levels and rowdiness is not tolerated.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Jiexin
Juni 2017
Traffic convenience, silence, downstairs is a communal beach, with elevator, nearly to the restaurant, supermarket and bus stop, cleanly, capacious and comfortable. House owner is also very friendly, patiently and helpful.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 32 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
West Perth, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von MaryleneMarylene ist ein Superhost.

I am a mature lady who is very outgoing. I enjoy meeting people and hosting them. I am available to help as much as possible to make sure my guests have a wonderful experience in Malta. I have travelled extensively and enjoy people of diverse cultures. I currently live in Western Australia though I spend a lot of time visiting Malta. I like music, art, good food, cultural events, cinema and theatre. I enjoy sailing, walking and I like to keep fit in general.

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte