Stanze ampie e spaziose
Room Ostiense/Garbatella/Testaccio/Piramide
Room Ostiense/Garbatella/Testaccio/Piramide

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment consists of:
- 2 rooms with double beds
- 1 quadruple room with two double beds
all furnished in modern style with LCD TV, air-conditioned

- 1 bathroom, cleaned several times during the day, with a shower, washing machine, dryer, shampoo and shower gel.

- 1 kitchen fully furnished and equipped with all the comforts

- 1 living area

of course we provide towels and sheets :)

Der Wohnraum

In our B&B it will be simple, even better, easy to prepare a good coffee or breakfast; we have always excellent quality products in our kitchen!
It will always be easy to relax on the couch in our living room while chatting and watching TV, even print a ticket for a museum or your boarding pass with our PC and our printer and surf with WiFi fiber Free.

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment is on the second floor that you can reach with the elevator in Via Ostia 73, in the central Pyramid-Ostiense district!, Easy to reach by any means!

By Metro
Only 300 mt from station METRO B - Pyramid!

On the train
Only 200 meters from Ostiense station, became the main hub of the new Italo high speed trains reaching Turin-Milan-Venice-Naples.

By plane
Also from Ostiense station passes the connection shuttle to Fiumicino Airport (Leonardo da Vinci and the FL regional train).

Furthermore....
You can also directly reach the Nuova Fiera di Roma, and in the summer it will be easy to take a bath in the sea of Ostia with the Pyramid-Ostia Lido line to the sea with a connection every 15 minutes.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ask us for all the useful info to make you have an "easy" stay at our B&B!

We will be happy to advise you and suggest local neighborhood or how to reach the main attractions of Rome!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dominyka
September 2017
A perfect cosy B&B at a location conveniently close to the old town.

Definitivamente tuvimos una gran estadía ...muy limpio ,habitación grande , muy cerca de la estación de metro, cocina equipada, definitivamente es un lugar increíble... Cuando regrese a Roma sin dudar regreso a este arbnb!!! Maurizzio es un anfitrión de primer nivel!!!! Gracias por todo!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Maja
August 2017
We loved staying at Maurizio's place. The city centre and all the tourists attractions are easily reached by public transport (metro station and buses 2 min walk from the apartment). But also you can reach them by foot like we did, and enjoy the views. The apartment is super nice and clean, and Maurizio is a brilliant host, super friendly and helpful. We know where we gonna stay again on our next trip in Rome. Thank you Maurizio. :)
Nutzerprofil von Maurizio
Antwort von Maurizio:
Hi Maja, it was apleasure to host you!!! You are a fantastic people!! I'm waiting for youfor yournext holidyin Rome :) Maurizio
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Cécile
August 2017
We spent a great time in Rome and at B&Beasy ! The apartment is well located : close to 2 metro stations : Ostiense and Piramide which leads you in a few minutes to the city center and about 30 min to Fulmiciano airport. The room is very spacious and as described. The apartment was very clean, with everything one could need. The kitchen is fully furnished and there are a lot of things for you to eat for breakfast. Maurizio, our host was very welcoming and always available to help. He gave us useful tips before and during our stay. We definitely recommend !

Nutzerprofil von Zuzana
August 2017
A very clean place at a convenient location. Excellent communication with Maurizio - very responsive, transparent, clear instructions on how to find the location. The only drawback is the noisy street, if you want to have the window open. With the window closed it's not really an issue. A fresh brioche for breakfast would make it perfect!
Nutzerprofil von Maurizio
Antwort von Maurizio:
Many many thanks Zuzanna! It was a pleasure to host you! I'm waiting for your next holiday in Rome! Maurizio
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Valeria
Juli 2017
Pulitissimo, accogliente, massima organizzazione! Zona ben servita. Host molto gentile Mi sono trovata davvero bene. La consiglio
Nutzerprofil von Maurizio
Antwort von Maurizio:
Grazie Infinite Valeria! E' stato un piacere ospitarvi! Vi aspettiamo per un prossimo soggiorno! Maurizio
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Olena
Juni 2017
We can definitely recommend this apartment to anyone who decides to stay in Rome. First of all, the location is amazing. The public transportation is right next to the apartment, and if you are not to lazy to walk, you can reach Coliseum in just half an hour! What we also liked is all the facilities we had in the apartment, for instance, coffee machine and washing machine. You also have the access to kitchen here, and Maurizio had always some good things for breakfast. It's also important to mention that the room was clean, and nicely prepared by the host. We are very thankful Maurizio for our stay in his apartment!
Nutzerprofil von Maurizio
Antwort von Maurizio:
Many many thanks Olena!!!! I waiting for you for your next holiday in Rome! Maurizio
Juni 2017

Rom, ItalienMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Maurizio

I'm Maurizio, I'm 40 and I've started hosting people since march 2014. .

I love travelling and meeting people from all over the world. I'm happy if I can help my guest in any way.

I speak English fluently a bit of French and of course Italian, my mother tongue!

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte