Your view of sunny Noe Valley from the windowSunny and warm outdoor deck with fire heater for chilly nights
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Your simple, furnished room in a 3-Bedroom Victorian home in Noe Valley is a quiet, peaceful way to experience San Francisco. Minutes from The Mission, 20 minutes from downtown, and 25 minutes from the beach. Washer and dryer is in-house and free.

Der Wohnraum

The room is 10'x13' with plenty of space for a single person traveling to San Francisco. It has a comfortable full-sized bed with a nice double-sized mattress and bedding. Dresser for your use and small closet. We have a desk downstairs if you need to get work done and a large kitchen table where you can spread out if needed.

The house itself is large and comfortable in a quaint family-oriented neighborhood called Noe Valley. There is a big living room, home office space (former dining room), a fully outfitted kitchen (espresso maker, dishwasher etc.), laundry room, and giant backyard with Barbecue.

The weather in Noe Valley is typically warmer and sunnier than other San Francisco neighborhoods (microclimates) due to the way Twin Peaks parts the fog. We are located one block from a neighborhood park with a gym, basketball courts, and dog run.

Church street is two blocks East and has a few mom & pop coffee shops, corner stores and restaurants. We are a 5 minute walk from 24th street which has a vibrant local community with shops, Whole Foods, and numerous restaurants. A 15 minute walk to Twin Peaks road.

A gorgeous area to take walks and explore, yet close to multiple forms of public transportation. The J train is two blocks away on Church, the 24 bus line is around the corner, and five minutes away is the I-280. The J will lead you to Dolores Park, Castro, downtown, straight to the Embarcadero. The 24 bus goes through Castro, Haight, UCSF and terminates in the Fillmore district.

Your housemates are a couple (David & Linda) who run a small business, and Ryan, a software engineer, all in their early 30s that work typical office hours and a sweet Swiss Mountain Dog mix named Nino.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to the room, bathroom and all of the common areas of the house, including the backyard. If you need a desk, we have a nice mid-century working desk downstairs with a wireless black and white laser printer. 250 Megabit wireless internet service is accessible anywhere in the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll be around to welcome you, show you the house, and get you acquainted with the area. Otherwise, consider it just like home, feel welcome anywhere in the house. We're friendly and interested in meeting you and sharing our recommendations.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We've already mentioned we have a wonderful dog named Nino living here, but just wanted to reiterate that in case you're allergic or don't like dogs!

Street parking is available, it's usually available within a 3-block radius.

SF Rental Board ID: STR-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

STR-0000458
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 95 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

This is a home, we're seeking respectful guests who aren't looking to bring the party home. We ask that the renter(s) are the only people who stay here, no unannounced guests. If you do intend to have guests over, please let us know at least 24 hours in advance, unless it's a casual hang or friend coming by, but we frown upon gatherings at the house that are unexpected. We would give you the same courtesy.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

41 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zhifu
Januar 2017
还可以吧,就是房间有点冷,取暖不太好

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Dezember 2016
Great stay! David is the man. Really enjoyable. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Ophir
November 2016
David was an excellent host and was in good communication. I felt very much at home.

Nutzerprofil von Lucina
Oktober 2016
A localização, embora não muito central, é caricata , numa rua inclinada, com bus (24) e metrobus(J) relativamente perto e frequentes. Para quem não tem carro aconselho a compra de um passe de 7 dias. A casa está bem equipada - deu para lavar roupa e cozinhar, fazer café, dormir bem e tomar bons banhos - e com muito bom gosto de decoração e entretenimento. A Linda é muito simpática, o David mais retraído mas pôs-me logo à vontade para utilizar tudo o que quisesse. O Nino , o cão pacholas, também é muito querido.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
September 2016
The hosts were perfect. Everything was easy, they were friendly and Nino (the dog) is a good dude. The room was uncluttered with a nice bed and a window to open and sleep with a wonderful SF breeze. The neighborhood is quiet with restaurants and coffee nearby. If you like walking and exploring neighborhoods there is a ton of nightlife with hustle and bustle approximately 20 min away by foot. If you don't like walking there were always 5+ Lyft drivers within 3 min to get us around. I would recommend staying with David and Linda to anybody looking for a chill neighborhood with great hosts.

Nutzerprofil von 俊
August 2016
It's the first Airbnb experience for me. I am a Chinese tourist. I have a great time in the house. The host is really considerable and helpful. The house is clean and the neighborhood is great. Just love it

Nutzerprofil von Ana
Juli 2016
Staying with Linda, David and Nino made my time in SF even more amazing! I just returned home after spending 3 months in SF, for a work exhange. SF is an amazing city full of life! And if you have to choose a great place in SF to stay is Noe Valley. It is a quiet area, full of families, really safe and in the sunny side of town. It is full of amazing pretty houses. Location is perfect as well! Within short walk there is 24th with nice places to eat, the Mission for a mexican food exprience and around the corner there is the 24 and the J that take us to the town centre. The house is spacious with a functional kitchen and some outside space. The garden is wild but there is a varanda style of place with a table and chairs. Perfect place to have breakfast in sunny days. We have full access to the kitchen, fridge and there is even space for storing our things. Also there is full access to a washer drier. The room was really confortable and light. I made it as my little corner and it did feel like home. There are two bathrooms and never had any problems in accessing either of them to shower. But the best of the house is really Linda, David and Nino! They made me feel like home. Everyone is free to interact as much or as little as you wish. To me was great when we met in the house and I would tell them about my SF adventures. Also they are a source of knowledge about the city. They are super sweet and I do miss them already. And finally Nino...the best dog! So calm and sweet....even when the house was empty, if he was there, I felt I was in good company. So...all in all...lovely house, great location and amazing hosts! I would love to go back!!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 102 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von David

Tucson Native. Lived in Williamsburg, Brooklyn for 10 years and relocated to San Francisco in 2011/2012. Love traveling outside the tourist track. Easy-going and low-maintenance, responsible people with eyes for design, and David can fix almost anything.

We're Superhosts at love sharing our San Francisco home when we're in town (via our spare bedroom) or when we're out of town visiting other places! I also manage my family's Arizona cabin via this profile which I take great pleasure in fixing up every time I'm out there.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von David.
David
Linda hilft beim Gastgeben.
Linda

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte