Salon - living roomSalon - Living Room
Apartment of character in Ixelles

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

120m2 duplex apartment with small garden city in one of the most pleasant and lively area of Brussels, shops, terraces, restaurants and cinemas.
Family friendly (one child room with toys and many books).

Der Wohnraum

Nice apartment in a lively area of Brussels, shops, terraces, restaurants and cinemas.

120m2 duplex apartment with small garden city.

1 Bedroom with double bed.
1 Child bedroom with a single bed (possibility to add another baby cot)
An office with Wi-Fi.
A dining room.
A fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, oven)
A small veranda with washing machine and dryer.
Small garden town with BBQ, garden chairs.
Lots of books, music and DVDs.

The apartment has a unique character and is tastefully decorated for the whole family. It is equipped for children (on request cot, toys, high chair).


IN THE AUTUMN AND WINTER PERIOD 40€/ WEEK IS ASKED FOR THE REFUELING. TO PAY AT THE ARRIVAL


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 50 €
Kaution 250 €
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Benni
Januar 2016
We spent 5 wonderful days in Brussels and enjoyed staying Anne-Cecilie home. The house is spacious, well located in an lively area and close to the city centre. The place is full of character and well suited for families with kids. Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Jesus
August 2015
Hemos estado mi esposa, mi hijo de 5 años y yo alojados durante tres semanas. Que más podemos decir que hemos estado como en nuestra propia casa, el apartamento es realmente muy acogedor, y el patio una delicia. El barrio ha resultado muy agradable y cómodo, con tiendas, restaurantes, además de parques a distancias mas que razonables. El centro esta a poco más de 15 minutos andando. Anne-Cecile, la anfitriona, nos dejó mucha información sobre la zona y ha estado muy pendiente de nosotros. En resumén, ha sido una estancia 10.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Juli 2014
I stayed with my husband and 2 year old son for a week in this beautiful apartment. The home and garden were like a cool and quiet oasis in the middle of a hot and busy city. Our son loved playing with all the toys. We only went out for dinner twice, because we enjoyed cooking in this wonderful kitchen so much. Anne-Cécile made us feel very welcome and at home. (She was very thoughtful in providing us with a baby change mat + extra diapers). We never met her in person, but she responded quickly to e-mail/sms, answered all our questions, gave useful tips for Brussels and made sure the exchange of keys went smooth. The area is really nice, lots of shops and restaurants. Also a small playground around the corner, and a bigger one on walking distance.

Nutzerprofil von Euan
Juni 2014
Beautiful apartment in a great location. Anne Cecile made sure we had a comfortable stay and responded quickly to all requests.
Nutzerprofil von Anne-Cecile
Antwort von Anne-Cecile:
Thank you for your stay and the way you took care of our appartement. It was a pleasure to have you.
Juni 2014

Nutzerprofil von Alexandre
Mai 2014
The reservation was canceled 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Sandrine
Oktober 2013
Très belle maison située dans le quartier familial par excellence. Belles prestations et un charme fou (chouette jardin, cuisine atypique, souplex pour les chambres, déco très inspirante...). Je recommande !

Nutzerprofil von Lindy
Juli 2013
The flat was completely stunning and Anne was very easy to communicate with. We loved the beautiful kitchen and how the flat was decorated. It was lovely and quiet and cool even though it wad v hot. We also enjoyed the wine!Thanks!

BelgienMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Anne-Cecile

32 years'old woman. Working in arts, author. Looking for quiet places to work and write.

Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte