Heart of Silicon Valley 1-Apple/HP
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

A sunny large bedroom with a comfortable double bed, vaulted ceiling, and hardwood floors. Our new Victorian home is located in a quiet cul-de-sac. We are located 2 blocks from Apple, Inc. A 10-15 minute walk to Blue Light Movie Theater, Memorial Park, shops and restaurants. Public transportation is also a 5 minute walk. Take a bus to the Sunnyvale Train Station and you have access to the entire peninsula. Easy access to Highways 85 and 280. Plenty of parking. Bike paths nearby.

We have Wi-Fi. Feel free to use the kitchen for cooking. Space in the refrigerator or cupboards is fine too. The bathroom is shared. Washer and dryer available. We have a cat and small dog. We ask that our guests be non-smokers.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Kamin

Preise
Kaution 258 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Basic House Rules and Information

We live in the home. We are happy to share any information that you need and to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Please let us know right away if there is something we can do for you. We are busy working professionals and will probably only see you occasionally as we cross paths in the kitchen.

We have 3 Airbnb rooms. We most often have 2 rooms occupied. At times we have guests in 3 rooms. The bathroom is co-ed and shared. There is also a half-bath downstairs. You are renting a room with kitchen privileges. We use our family room as a home office. Bathrooms are cleaned weekly.

Cleaning - We do not charge a cleaning fee. Our guests clean their rooms and do their own sheets and towels during their stay as often as they wish. We have a deep cleaning service that comes in once a month. As a courtesy to our guests we ask if they want their rooms cleaned and sheets washed. (We pay an additional fee to our cleaning service for each guest’s room but do not pass the fee on to the guest)

Kitchen - Use the microwave, toaster oven and refrigerator freely. Use the stovetop and oven for cooking if you know how to cook. (We’ve had novice cooks ruin pans etc.) Be sure to wipe off the stove and counters. Dirty dishes go into the dishwasher. Pots and pans are hand washed and placed in the dish drainer. Ask us or look in cupboards for what you need.

Trash - We have recycling, organic waste and trash receptacles.

Help yourself to anything in the house, no need to ask. We request that our guests be non-smokers. Just make yourself at home. We have everything that you need. Hang out on the patio. Our house is quiet, especially during the week.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vilayvann
September 2017
Pamela and Dan are very accommodating, considerate, and nice. When I had any issue, say with the bathroom, I just let them know, and they had it fixed as soon as they could. They made the guests their priority even if they had other work to do or wanted to pursue personal leisure. During my stay, they cleaned up the front yard and set up solar lights, which made the house very beautiful especially when I arrived home in the evening. The room itself is very nice, and spacious enough to be comfortable. When I had extra needs, they made sure to meet them. The house itself is of walking distance from restaurants and big shops, and groceries. The neighborhood is very safe, and quiet. I never felt unsafe even when riding my bike at night. They also have a dog who is fun to play with.

Nutzerprofil von Song
Mai 2017
Great place to try.

Nutzerprofil von Song
März 2017
Thanks! Your care made my revisits again and again:D

Nutzerprofil von Amit
März 2017
Pamela and Dan, are wonderful and a very kind hearted couple. I had a very pleasant stay at their home . The home is very clean and in a quite location . Walking distance from Apple's campus. Ideal for professionals working in the area. I really liked staying at their home and would definitely re-book if required. Thank you Pamela and Dan for making my stay comfortable and delightful.

Nutzerprofil von Eric
November 2016
Excellent experience! Pamela and Dan were super hosts. I'd definitely stay here next time I'm in town.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
September 2013
Pamela and Dan are excellent hosts. The house is quiet and in a very convenient location. I enjoyed my stay very much and recommend this place to anyone who would like to stay in Cupertino for a few days/weeks.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Juni 2013
Pamela and Dan are excellent hosts! The location is great and the house/room is very nice, comfortable, and clean. I enjoyed my stay very much and highly recommend it!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 90 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cupertino, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Pamela & DanPamela & Dan ist ein Superhost.

Dan is a software engineer, born and raised in San Francisco. Pamela is completing a master's degree in choral conducting.

Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte