Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Beautiful spacious Victorian, walking distance to UCT, 10 minutes drive to the city, close to mountains and forest. 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Fully equipped including wi-fi, washing machine, dishwasher, pure cotton bedding. Lovely outside patios.

Der Wohnraum

This old house is wonderfully spacious with 4m high ceilings, an entrance hall, a big living room open to the kitchen, two bathrooms, three double bedrooms and one small single bedroom. There is a small second kitchen leading off one of the bedrooms which makes it possible to have two separate units in the house. There are three fireplaces for the winter. There are several pretty patios in the front and back of the house, including a roof-top terrace with beautiful mountain views.
Security is very good in the neighbourhood.

Please note that there are two resident cats - they are well-behaved and we take responsibility for feeding them.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be on hand to welcome you and will be a phone call away if you have any problems. The guests will have the run of the whole house. Next to the house is s small separate cottage which the owners make use of occasionally. It is completely separate and there will be no interference in the privacy of the guests.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 17
Kaution: 136
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

No smoking in the house please.
Guests are welcome to invite selected friends to the house but out of consideration for the neighbours and the security of our property no large parties please.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kamala
April 2017
Stayed 4 nights in Pedros charming house. Everything was as described and welcoming. A bonus for us was the house cat that we connected with. A cleaner came in one of the days, another bonus. Can totally recommend Pedros house in CT.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
April 2017
Being from Cape Town originally myself, Pedro and Lisa's home in Mowbray provided the perfect base from which to connect with my friends and family nearby and take my visiting friends and family to all the wondrous attractions of the city. It's a wonderfully spacious Victorian home with ample space to relax and unwind (with tea in the spacious lounge, with a braai/barbecue out the back, or even with a glass of wine up on the roof deck). Pedro, Lisa and their cleaner, Cynthia, were all lovely and welcoming and easily reachable for information and making check-in/out arrangements. We also loved sharing the home with their gorgeous cat, Foxglove. Plenty of towels were provided, as well as all the essentials, and a couple of extra and welcome touches. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending Lisa and Pedro's lovely home as a place to stay in Cape Town.

Nutzerprofil von Nina
März 2017
Pedro is a great host and his home is really beautiful! If we're in Cape Town again some time we'll hopefully stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Rosy
März 2017
We stayed at Pedro's house for 3 weeks and felt very much at home there. The spacious house has character and a nice and homely atmosphere to it. We loved having breakfast on the roof terrace in the sun, overlooking Table Mountain. The house even comes with a sweet little cat! The place is withing walking distance of Lower Main Road, where you can find lots of nice restaurants, cafes and second hand clothing shops. The neighbourhood felt safe and we didn't encounter any issues. Pedro and his wife Lisa are both very friendly and warm people, they were very responsive and helpful in every way. They even took my friends for evening drinks and jamming sessions on their first night at the house. I would highly recommend the place!

Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
Februar 2017
Four of us stayed for almost a week and loved the place. Beds comfortable with lounge and kitchen area a great size. Pedro and Lisa where great hosts even leaving a few bottles of wine for us to enjoy on our arrival. Would highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Bev
Dezember 2016
This is a wonderful home, comfortable, full of treasures, and very easy to get to. Plenty of room for our family of 5! Pedro and Lisa were welcoming and easy to deal with. We highly recommend this house ☺

Nutzerprofil von Henrik
Juli 2016
I rented Pedro's house for two students that were coming for a course and seminar at UCT. They told me that they really, really liked the place. Pedro and his partner helped them to get settled. My own communication with Pedro and his partner were excellent! Thanks!

Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von PedroPedro ist ein Superhost.

We are a couple working in creative arts and education, living in Cape Town, parents of adult children. We love and appreciate craft and design and could advise visitors about the cultural scene and outings into nature.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte