Bedroom 1 with king size bed2nd bedroom with queen size bed
2-BR near Eiffel Tower & Invalides
Gastgeber: Jerome
Jerome ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fully equipped and sunny 2-bedroom appartment (67 m2, ground floor). It is a 10 min walk to Eiffel Tower, Invalides and Montparnasse, with 2 metro lines in front of the building. Very convenient and central location to visit Paris, in a quiet area.

Der Wohnraum

The place is great for travelers who want to stay in the middle of Paris, only 10-15 minutes walk from places like Invalides, Tour Eiffel, Montparnasse and Odeon/Saint Michel. Area is quiet and very convenient to move everywhere in Paris with 2 metro lines in front of the apartment.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to kitchen, fridge, every kind of dishes, oven, dishwasher,
Laundry, ironing.
Salt/pepper/oil/vinegar/butter/sugar/coffee.
TV, Wifi.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A noter que nous avons un reste de dégât des eaux dans la salle de bain. Ca n'est pas très esthétique, mais ça ne gêne pas l'utilisation de la salle de bain. Mais j'ai baissé le prix pour en tenir compte.


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

Stornierungen

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Annick
Dezember 2016
Jérôme n'était pas là pour nous accueillir mais nous avons pu récupérer les clés comme prévu. Le quartier est calme et bien situé, avec des commerces à proximité.

Nutzerprofil von Aashish
November 2016
Jerome place is about 20 mins walk from the effiel tower. There are 2 train stations within 5 min walk and grocery stores within 10 mkn. The apartment itself is a good size and we could use the kitchen too. Since our trip was on November the central heating was not but there is a floor heater that does a decent job at heating

Nutzerprofil von Nikar
August 2016
So wonderful! We stay here for 5 night ,with 3 children. The apartment is big enough for us , and easy to go every where. There are many bus station and subway station , supermarket . 因為帶著3個小孩,我們一行人又都是女生!希望能住在治安好,交通方便的地方!這裡真的很棒,去巴黎主要景點都能搭乘公車或地鐵,不用轉太多班次!附近也有超市跟麵包店、咖啡廳...! 甚至可以早起慢跑到巴黎鐵塔欣賞,早上沒有遊客反而顯得更美! 公寓裡什麼都有,可以自己煮飯! Jerome也很熱心,會一直詢問我們是否需要幫忙!真心的推薦!

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Mai 2016
This house is totally great. I was lived from 4/29 to 5/8 in 2016. We are going to participate the annual Concours Lepine in Paris. It was really convenience to take metro to every where from this house. Such as towel Eiffel, la defense, Louvre, Elysee Palace... Also there are many restaurants and supermarket that just walk about 5-10 minutes. The house's owner, Jerome, is very great either. He answered all the question that I might have, because I am the first time to go to France. Some of us like their kitchen, and I like their bedroom.

Nutzerprofil von Pece
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Januar 2016
Wonderful experience with Jerome. Very flexible with arrival/departure time and was very accommodating for us. Great location, about a 10 minute walk to la Tour Eiffel. Would definitely recommended to anyone looking for a nice place to stay in Paris!

Nutzerprofil von Laurence
Januar 2016
Séjour impeccable dans cet appartement, tout à fait conforme à la description. Quartier idéal, appartement très calme, vaste. Commerces et métro très très proches. Jérôme est très arrangeant pour les horaires d'arrivée et de départ et accueil impeccable avec des indications laissées sur le quartier et l'appartement. Merci !

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jerome
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte