Street view--my building is closest, on the right.


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Milsons Point studio apartment. Neat, spacious studio home, stones' throw from Sydney Harbour, Luna Park, ferries, trains and buses. Experience living in one of the most exclusive suburbs on the harbour, perfect launch pad for everything Sydney.

Die Unterkunft

This is a refurbished office space, so not for everyone, but is spacious, secure and unique. Unbeatable location for sightseeing, and tourists. Neighbours are very quiet and private, you will hardly see them.

Zugang für Gäste

Queen Bed, Bathroom, Kitchen, A/C, fridge/freezer, hairdryer, etc. No parking, no shared areas onsite. No washing machine, but bag wash/self operated is 5 mins away in Kirribilli.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be overseas, but my home will be looked after by a close friend, who will meet you for dropoff and collection of keys, and help you if you need it. I will leave lists of things to see and do, and transport info. I will also be on email. :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

My street has many hotels, so during the weekdays there is quite a bit of life and movement.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 34€
Wochenrabatt: 45%
Wochenendpreis: 83€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

Just common sense and respect for others property, the usual things. Please leave the place neat and clean. No kids, no pets, no noisy stuff. ;)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Melaney
April 2015
The reservation was canceled 89 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Eleonora
März 2015
The reservation was canceled 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Joyce
März 2015
The reservation was canceled 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juni 2014
Great place, close to train and city. Makes a good effort to ensure you have a good stay. Has everything you need in a studio apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Mai 2014
Great location, literally steps to the Milson's Point train station, buses, Olympic Pool, and Luna Park - the Sydney Harbour Bridge is right out your front door! Lots of shops, restaurants, and beautiful vistas of the city and harbour all around the neighbourhood. A great alternative to staying in a hotel. This is a comfy studio with everything you need for your stay. I was between apartments for a couple weeks and it worked out great - there was nothing I was wishing the apartment had, it is well appointed. I really enjoyed the opportunity to explore a different part of the city and have my own space at a more affordable rate than staying in a stuffy hotel. Thanks!!!

Nutzerprofil von Nicharla
April 2014
Great and comfortable studio!!! Amazingly close to luna park and milson point ferrie which took us 5mins to get to circular quay (city). Thank you Rose for the goodies and information that you left us. We had a nice time in your appartment and you were very helpful and easily contactable... :) merci!

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Rose

Hello, I am a creative professional, quiet, responsible and love the arts and culture. Love a private, secure and clean place to stay, with good coffee and good wifi. Love to be near city centre and steps away from great shopping, dining, galleries and city life, but also love a bit of peace and quiet to recharge the batteries. So far, have travelled mostly to Asia (China, Japan, TW, Korea, HK) but want to get to Iceland, Europe, Canada and then whatever is left!