Bedroom with very comfortable queen bed and excellent linensPrivate bedroom on separate floor with closet and window
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private bedroom & bath with comfy queen bed & tiled shower. Use of common areas, wireless internet, laundry and on street parking. Lovely walkable neighborhood with shops & restaurants. Intown location very convenient to Piedmont Park, Emory, VaHi...

Der Wohnraum

Morningside is a quiet family oriented neighborhood with a village feel. Lots of people out walking dogs, exercising, playing with children. A good selection of local shops and restaurants. The guest room is downstairs with its own bathroom. The bathroom has a shower, no tub.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to use the kitchen and common areas of the house when not in use by others as well as the laundry room. Downstairs has a second refrigerator for your use. There's parking on the street in front of our home and all utilities including wireless internet are included.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The guest room is a separate space, so you can be as social or as private as you would like. Our household includes myself, my 13yo son and 15yo daughter. I work from home as a CPA. Son loves baseball and basketball. Daughter loves animals and cooking. We have three pets - Mojo the dog and our cats Moxie and Earl.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Please let us know if our accommodations do not meet your expectations in any way. Please be respectful of our family and our home. Pets and smoking are not allowed.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

44 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Susanne
Februar 2017
Lovely home. Cindy was most gracious and easy to work with, in arranging our stay, and any needs we might have.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Dezember 2016
Cindy was great. Her house was clean and neat. She even offered us her personal supply of wrapping paper for some last minute gift-wrapping we had to do for Christmas.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
September 2016
Cindy was great in communicating with me about logistics, my arrival, etc.

Nutzerprofil von Brittany
August 2016
Cindy greeted us upon arrival and made us feel welcomed! Our stay was amazing! We rented the lower floor bedroom. The space was nicely furnished. Cindy kept in touch via text throughout our stay, making sure that our needs were met! A wonderful experience!!!

Nutzerprofil von Audra
Juli 2016
Cindy was a great host and when we arrived she offered suggestions on places nearby to eat. The neighborhood was very nice and having a private bathroom made our stay great. We left pretty early each morning and got back late at night, so we didn't have many interactions with her or her family, but we appreciated the privacy we were given. Definitely a place we would stay if we are ever back in Atlanta.

Nutzerprofil von Gary
Juni 2016
My stay with Cindy was nothing less than amazing! The location was on a cul de sac in a very quiet neighborhood but very central and convenient to everything. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud and the private bathroom was equipped with luxury and hot water for days! Cindy was so kind and greeted me in the morning with the best Cheese Danish I had ever tasted from the local farmers market! I hope I get to visit again soon!

Nutzerprofil von Leon
Mai 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Cindy's place. Cindy communicated with us clearly, positively, and appropriately. She and her entire family provided an excellent first Airbnb experience for us. We occupied a basement room with an adjacent (not adjoining) bathroom. The location ensured privacy. The bed was quite comfortable to me, though my wife found it a little too soft. The room did not have a television which suited us fine. The WiFi connection was strong and fast. We would love to stay here again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Atlanta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von CindyCindy ist ein Superhost.

CPA, Mom, traveler. Love living the Intown Atlanta life and introducing others to our wonderful neighborhoods.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte