Your private double bedYour private living area with two reclining chairs
House - Private room close to Freo.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Das Hotel liegt in Coogee, WA 6166 mein Haus hat viel Platz. Der wunderschöne Coogee Beach ist weniger als 1,5 km entfernt. Fremantle mit seinem berühmten Cappuccino-Streifen ist eine 15-minütige Busfahrt (Bushaltestelle 50 Meter entfernt). Wifi und Foxtel enthalten für Ihre Bequemlichkeit.
translated by Google

Located in Coogee, WA 6166 my home has plenty of room. The wonderful Coogee Beach is less than 1.5km away. Fremantle with it's famous cappuccino strip is a 15 minute bus trip (bus stop 50 metres away).

Wifi and Foxtel included for your convenience.

Der Wohnraum

Die Lage ist alles. Praktisch für den Strand und auch nach Fremantle. Sie haben Ihr eigenes Schlafzimmer, Bad, WC und Wohnbereich. Bushaltestellen 24006 und 24347
translated by Google

Location is everything. Handy for the beach and also to Fremantle. You have your own bedroom, bathroom, toilet and living area. Bus stops 24006 and 24347

Zugang für Gäste

Privat - Schlafzimmer, Bad, WC, Wohnbereich. Dazu gehören Wifi und Foxtel mit allen Sport- und Filmkanälen. Ducted Klimaanlage überall. Ich habe ein 3. Schlafzimmer zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie als Freunde reisen, anstatt als ein Paar und würde lieber ein Zimmer jeder, bitte fragen Sie mich über die Verwendung des 3. Schlafzimmer. Gemeinsam - Küche (einschließlich aller Einrichtungen), Esszimmer, Hauptwohnbereich. Ihr Frühstück ist inbegriffen. Ich kann das Abendessen bei Bedarf für zusätzliche Kosten anbieten.
translated by Google

Private - bedroom, bathroom, toilet, living area. This includes Wifi and Foxtel with all sport and movie channels. Ducted air conditioning throughout.

I have a 3rd bedroom available. If you are travelling as friends rather than as a couple and would prefer a room each, please ask me about using the 3rd bedroom.

Shared - kitchen (including all facilities), dining room, main living area.

Your breakfast is included. I can provide dinner if required for additional cost.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Nachdem ich seit 1997 in Westaustralien gelebt habe, helfe ich Ihnen gerne bei Fragen. Wenn du meine Hilfe für irgendetwas brauchst, bin ich für dich da. Wenn du lieber dich selbst behalten würdest, geht das auch gut. Ich bin ein Pfleger für die Katze Haven so manchmal habe ich katzenartige Freunde. Während sie in deinem Schlafzimmer nicht erlaubt sind, werden sie natürlich um das Haus herum sein, also bitte bewusst sein, wenn Sie irgendwelche Allergien haben.
translated by Google

Having lived in Western Australia since 1997 I am happy to help with any questions you have. If you need my help for anything, I am here for you. If you would rather keep to yourself, that's fine also.

I am a foster carer for the Cat Haven so sometimes I have feline friends. Whilst they are not allowed in your bedroom, they will of course be around the house so please be aware if you have any allergies.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wenn Sie nachfragen, geben Sie bitte folgende Informationen an, damit ich Ihnen besser dienen kann: - Foto von dir hochgeladen zum Airbnb-Profil - Details über Gast / s (Geschlecht, Staatsangehörigkeit usw.) - Geschätzte Check-in und Check-out Zeiten - Grund für Reisen (Geschäft, Besichtigung usw.) Bei Bedarf kann ich den Flughafentransfer gegen Aufpreis einbeziehen. Inbegriffen kostenlos für Ihren Einsatz ist ein Tom Tom GPS mit Windschutzscheibe und auch ein Handy mit einer SIM-Karte. Sie müssen die SIM-Karte aufladen, sind aber willkommen, das Telefon während Ihres Aufenthalts zu benutzen.
translated by Google

When enquiring, please provide following information so I can better serve you:
- Photo of yourself uploaded to airbnb profile
- Details about guest/s (Gender, Nationality etc)
- Estimated Check in and Check out times
- Reason for travel (business, sightseeing etc)
If required, I can include airport transfer for additional cost.

Included free for your use is a Tom Tom GPS with windscreen mount and also a mobile phone with a SIM card. You will need to recharge the SIM but are welcome to use the phone during your stay.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kabelfernsehen
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please respect my home as you would your own.
No guests allowed.
No smoking.
Check in time is negotiable.
Check out time is negotiable.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shafagh
Juli 2016
Peter's house is clean and comfortable. During our stay 2 gorgeous cats were also peter's gusts. We missed them after the first day we left.Peter is kind, tactful and supportive. 100% reassure you that you will enjoy your stay.

Nutzerprofil von Michele
April 2016
We stayed with Peter for 7 weeks and he really was the perfect host. He helped us with many things and was always willing to put us on the right path for whatever we wanted. Peter is a great cook as he made us many meals and were all very tasty! .The great part about staying with Peter is you also have your own sitting room with TV that has Foxtel . We would definitely recommend anyone to stay with Peter and the area Coogee is lovely with the beach only a 5 minute drive away. Mike & Michele

Nutzerprofil von Lionel
Februar 2016
FANTASTIC Service all around, 5 Star! Peter is very friendly, helpful and efficient host who will ensure all your essential needs and much more are covered, with regards to great advice for excursions in the area, hints and tips how to save money on tourist excursions along with totally accommodating all your needs within the home and making you feel completely comfortable. Peter has mastered the great balance of interacting with you, making you feel very welcome as a friend and also giving you plenty of space to relax and unwind. We highly Recommend Peter and Thank him for making our time in Perth that extra Special due to all his efforts.

Nutzerprofil von Pam And John
Dezember 2015
Peter is a very welcoming and caring host. The facilities are excellent - a comfortable bedroom and our own bathroom and lounge. The loan of the sat nav was invaluable!! We would certainly stay with Peter again.

Nutzerprofil von Mariana
Oktober 2015
Peter was a fabulous host. Extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful. We were extremely impressed and appreciative at his prompt response to our request as he responded within minutes. Overall we had a lovely experience and if we're ever in Perth again we certainly would love to stay at Peter's home again. Thanks very much for being such an amazing host! Cheers, Mariana & Peter

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Mai 2015
Peter was an excellent and experienced host, and his apartment was a great place to stop after doing so much camping down the coast. Everything was exactly as described and Peter made me feel very welcome in his home. I would definitely recommend any potential visitors to Coogee and Perth to stay at Peter's lovely home.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Februar 2015
Peter made us feel very welcome on our first trip to Australia and our first experience using AirBnB. He not only ensured that we settled in and were comfortable but allowed us the space we needed when required: he just seemed to know how to strike the right balance with his friendly and easy going style. Hiring a car was essential for us and Peter came up with some great options. Once we knew our way around Coogee and Perth, we often consulted him and he came up with some other great money saving ideas we had not considered. We loved his cooking, particularly the barbecue where he cooked 4 different kinds of meat and an imaginative Pork and Lemon Grass stir fry with lettuce. This washed down with some lovely Aussie beer or red/white wine. Perfect. If we needed anything, Peter had the answers like a cool box, towels, a brolly for the beach, a mobile phone and Sat Nav for the car. We would, without hesitation, recommend Peters lovely house, home cooking and hospitality to anyone wishing to discover Perth and would love to stay with him again.

Coogee, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Peter

Originally from England I migrated to Western Australia in 1997. I came to teach music in Karratha where I stayed until 2005 before moving to Perth. I now teach music in the Perth metro area and play with a number of bands and orchestras.
I am an animal lover and am a foster carer for the Cat Haven.
I love my sport and am a member at the WACA. I particularly like to watch cricket, tennis and football (soccer).
Living next to the beach sees me taking a trip down there most days during the summer. I enjoy cooking and make a variety of meals including Italian, Indian, and Asian.
I am a music teacher and professional musician. Property investing is my favourite pastime and I am happy to chat about it to anybody who is interested!

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte