Kitchen of two bedroom apartment.Bedroom with real beds.
Two bedroom apartment in Kathmandu
Two bedroom apartment in Kathmandu
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely and spacious two bedroom apartment is available in center of Kathmandu. The apartment is just 300 m north of Thamel (tourist center of Kathmandu) with easy access to most of the important places and good transport links for others.

Der Wohnraum

The accommodation comprises the whole first floor of the house with tiled floors throughout. Enter the hallway from the main street and climb the staircase on the left. The private entrance on the first floor opens to the living area of your accommodation.
The living area is spacious and has couch, coffee table, TV with channels. Towards the right two comfortable, double bedrooms. Both have good quality mattresses on the beds. Both bedrooms opens to common balcony overlooking the front street. Both bedrooms are carpeted and simply furnished with closet and tea table.
Towards the left is a separate kitchen room. The kitchen has a refrigerator, toaster and other basic appliances and equipment.
The living area opens to one clean, white common bathroom towards left from the main entrance.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can go to the rooftop.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love to socialize and address any instant needs of guests.


Ausstattung
Internet
TV
Heizung
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 4%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Edengrace
November 2015
This was a taste of local living! The apartment is actually owned by a nice ex-Gurkha and his wife, but Kopila helps them with the listing. Kopila was very helpful and arranged to get some diapers during the fuel blockade, and also let my son run around the nursery school where she works! The apartment has traditional decor with low tables and cushion seats, and comfy beds w/ super thick quilts (the kind that you would DIE for after a long day of trekking!). Spacious enough that my toddler had a great time running from one end to the other. Wifi worked during power outs and some lights also work on backup. Shower is solar, so just need to plan for it. It's a quick 10 minute walk to Thamel. The only downside was for my son, who is a very light sleeper: the bedrooms face the street and there is normal street noise such as motorcycles/cars/people talking. Other than that, we had a wonderful time and would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Cecilia
Februar 2015
Had a wonderful time in this apartment. Spacious rooms, good kitchen, reliable wifi and always hot water. And nice little chats with the landlord!

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Dezember 2014
We were made to feel very welcome in this spacious, clean apartment. The landlord loves upstairs and is very helpful and friendly whenever you need him. The apartment is in a great location very close to thamel (less than 10mins walk). There are local shops for any fresh food you need. Wifi is good and ok during brown out which happen twice a day for 4-5 hours. Kitchen is well stocked and gas cooker can also be used during brown out. Beds are hard but fine and there is plenty of space, we had 3 people and used only one of the two bedrooms. Would definitely recommend staying here to anyone wanting a nice little home away from home in kathmandu.

Nutzerprofil von Marina
August 2014
This appartment was amazing! So beatiful, relax, clean and quite, so so nice! Kopila and her housband was a very nice and friendly people. This appartment was a very good election! 100% reccomended! Very good experience.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 77 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kathmandu, NepalMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Kopila

I am a married woman with two kids. I was born and went to school in my village at Lamjung district, about 180 km west of Kathmandu. After coming to Kathmandu in 2005, I worked in a trekking company and went on some of the treks to support my bachelor degree. This is how I met my husband who was senior guide then. Now we run a small tour / trek company ‘ P Ltd.’
I am also involved in a preschool in in the neighborhood with two other female partners. I found that, the school is the most effective way to bring positive changes in the society as parents will definitely listen to what kids have learned.
I rent out higher floor of my house and I am registered as homestay with Nepal government. We are trying to adopt eco-friendly living in the city. So I produce as less garbage as possible. Make my own compost and do rooftop gardening, rainwater harvesting, using solar power etc. The neighborhood is getting greener since then. Hosting foreign guests supports and encourage me and my neighbors to sustain eco-friendly measures. Hosting people from different walk of the life and different culture also help me get new ideas and learn about their culture. I love my work as I get paid but also helps me to work for society. This is what I always wanted to do.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte