Zu Inhalten springen
sittingroomkitchen
Blackheath/Greenwich apartment
Blackheath/Greenwich apartment
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

3 bedroom (2 double one single) apartment. Close to rail (less than 10 min walk) and underground (less than 20 min walk) with great views over London. Available for July and August, with minimum booking of 4 weeks at £3000 or for 8 Weeks for £4500.

Blackheath has an extraordinary mix of the past and present and has an eclectic mix of cinema, shops, eateries, bars and Cafes and a relaxed atmosphere.

Around the corner is the stunning Greenwich Park, which slopes downhill and into historic Greenwich, a gorgeous 18th - 19th century World Heritage town that is steeped in nautical history.
There's a huge amount to do in the local area! For example:
°Firepower (the Royal Artillery) museum
°Greenwich Heritage centre
°Greenwich Youth theatre and Woolwich Pier.
°Thames Pathway. Walk or cycle along river Thames pathway extending southwards to the Millenium Dome and Woolwich and northwards to the Docklands and Central london.
°Woolwich town centre. It has a wide range of shops and eateries
°Charlton stadium, home to Premiership football club, Charlton Athletic FC is 3miles away.
°Thames Barrier
°Millennium Dome
°Trafalgar Rowing Club
°Blackheath Golf Course
°Excel Exhibition Centre
°Bluewater Shopping Centre
°Cutty Sark
°Royal Naval College
°Royal Observatory, Greenwich
°National Maritime Museum

For the Olympics, the equestrian events will be held in Greenwich park (also home to the combined running and shooting disciplines of the Pentathlon!), so will be 10 minutes away by foot. Or just hop on the train at Westcombe Park Rail, and you can get to Stratford, home to the Olympic Park (including the Olympic Stadium, Aquatics Centre, Velodrome and many others), in just over an hour.

You'll also find the North Greenwich Arena, less than half an hour away by foot, which will play host to 2 of the 3 Gymnastic events (artistic and trampoline), as well as the Basketball Finals!

London have over 5000 events happening during the Olympic period and from the nearby rail station (Westcomb Park) you can be in the heart of the London theatre district ( Charing Cross ) in just over 30 minutes.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 1161 €
Wochenrabatt: 62%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 17:00

This form required a nightly cost, however the flat is available only on at least a weekly basis. Please ignor the nightly cost.

Unless agreed in advance, bookings will run for at least 7 days from Saturday afternoon (after 16:00) to the following Saturday Noon (12:00).
No Smoking! This will be strictly monitored.
No pets.
Normally we will not let the flat to groups including single young people (under 25 years of age) unless we specifically agree in advance. In the event that we do agree a larger deposit may be necessary.
Instant booking will apply if made 3 weeks before start date. Because a local person needs to check guests in and out, her unavailability may cause cancellation.

Flat must be left clean and tidy, if professional cleaning required after stay, between €60-80 will be deducted from deposit.

Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Mindy
August 2014
John was an excellent host, who helped make our stay very pleasant. The flat is in an excellent location, near Greenwich Park, Blackheath, and Lewisham. The train station is conveniently located within walking distance, as are buses. We enjoyed our time there and would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
August 2012
Good flat - my parents, my sister and her family stayed for a week. Close to the station, family sized, great views. Place is probably more suited to longer term lets than for a weekend in London.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Westaustralien, AustralienMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Nt

I am a French citizen who has lived in 6 countries since leaving France in 1978. My Husband John (pictured) is a naturalised British citizen and we spread our time between London and St Didier ( when we are not travelling to other destinations) where we have owned our French home since 2001. Our Biarritz flat is recently purchased and we look forward to spending time there when it is not let to visitors.

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte